People

in Choice Modelling

Last name First name Phone number Email Position
Dr Chiara Calastri Calastri Chiara +44(0)113 343 5624 C.Calastri@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Dr Charisma Choudhury Choudhury Charisma +44(0)113 343 2659 C.F.Choudhury@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Crastes dit Sourd Romain +44(0)113 343 1755 R.CrastesditSourd@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Dr Martin Dallimer Dallimer Martin +44(0)113 343 3036 M.Dallimer@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Dr Thijs Dekker Dekker Thijs +44(0)113 343 5334 T.Dekker@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Transport Economics
Professor Stephane Hess Hess Stephane +44(0)113 343 6611 S.Hess@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Choice Modelling, Director of the Choice Modelling Centre
Dr David Palma Palma Araneda David +44(0)113 343 5624 D.Palma@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow