People

in Food Safety, Security and Sustainability

Last name First name Phone number Email Position
Bosch Christine +44(0)113 343 0268 C.Bosch@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer
Dr Matteo Castronovo Castronovo Matteo +44(0)113 343 3814 M.Castronovo@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Biochemistry
Ensaff Hannah +44(0)113 343 3418 H.Ensaff@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer
Professor Yun Yun Gong Gong Yun Yun +44(0)113 343 1415 Y.Gong@leeds.ac.uk Professor in Food Safety and Global Health
Professor Francisco M. Goycoolea Goycoolea Valencia Francisco M. +44(0)113 343 1412 F.M.Goycoolea@leeds.ac.uk Chair in Biopolymers
Guo Yuan +44(0)113 343 1420 Y.Guo@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer
Dr Peter Ho Ho Peter +44(0)113 343 0358 P.Ho@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer
Holmes Melvin +44(0)113 343 7594 prcmjh@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer
Professor Caroline Orfila Orfila Caroline +44(0)113 343 2966 C.Orfila@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Plant Biochemistry and Nutrition
Professor Anwesha Sarkar Sarkar Anwesha +44(0)113 343 2748 A.Sarkar@leeds.ac.uk Chair in Colloids and Surfaces