in Climate Change Adaptation, Vulnerability and Services

Last name First name Phone number Email Position
Dr Marina Baldissera Pacchetti Baldissera Pacchetti Marina Research Fellow
Dr Ajay Bhave Bhave Ajay Lecturer in Environment and Development
Dr Marta Bruno Soares Bruno Soares Marta Met Office University Academic Fellow
Professor Suraje Dessai Dessai Suraje Chair in Climate Change Adaptation
Professor James Ford Ford James Priestley Chair in Climate Adaptation
Dr Rachel Harcourt Harcourt Rachel Research fellow
Dr Paola Sakai Hernandez Montes De Oca Paola Lecturer in Sustainability Economics and Policy
Dr Susanne Lorenz Lorenz Susanne +44(0)113 343 0841 Lecturer in Climate Change Adaptation
Dr Yim Ling Siu Siu Yim Ling +44(0)113 343 6717 Associate Professor of Environmental Risk Management
Taylor Andrea +44(0)113 343 1306 Associate Professor