People

in School of Earth and Environment

Last name First name Phone number Email Position
Abbott Paul +44(0)113 343 9086 P.Abbott@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer (Teaching and Scholarship)
Allshorn Samuel +44(0)113 343 2361 S.Allshorn@leeds.ac.uk Wolfson Lab Research Technical Engineer
Dr. João Santos Almeida dos Santos Joao J.A.AlmeidadosSantos@leeds.ac.uk Visiting Research Fellow
Dr Pepa Ambrosio-Albala Ambrosio Albala Pepa +44(0)113 343 9277 P.Ambrosio-Albala@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Dr Ruth Amey Amey Ruth +44(0)113 343 4425 R.M.J.Amey@leeds.ac.uk Head of Programmes for Space Hub Yorkshire and SENSE Earth Observation CDT Centre Manager
Amodeo Annalisa A.Amodeo@leeds.ac.uk FAAM Administrator
Dr. Linchang An An Linchang L.An@leeds.ac.uk Visiting Research Fellow
Andrews Penny P.J.Andrews@leeds.ac.uk PA and Administrator
Appleyard David +44(0)113 343 3301 D.Appleyard@leeds.ac.uk FAAM IT Project Specialist
Armstrong James J.Armstrong@leeds.ac.uk NCAS Contracts & Business Manager
Professor Steve R. Arnold Arnold Stephen +44(0)113 343 7245 S.Arnold@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Atmospheric Composition
Dr Tracy Aze Aze Tracy T.Aze@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor of Marine Micropalaeontology and Research Institute Director - Earth Surface Science Institute
Dr Peyman Babakhani Babakhani Peyman P.Babakhani@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Dr Richard Bärnthaler Baernthaler Richard R.Barnthaler@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Ecological Economics
Dr Jess Baker Baker Jess J.C.Baker@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Balderas Torres Arturo A.BalderasTorres@leeds.ac.uk Marie Curie Research Fellow
Dr Marina Baldissera Pacchetti Baldissera Pacchetti Marina M.BaldisseraPacchetti@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Dr Catherine (Frin) Bale Bale Catherine +44(0)113 343 8250 C.S.E.Bale@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Banwart Steven S.A.Banwart@leeds.ac.uk Global Food and Environment Institute, Director and Leadership Chair in Integrated Soil / Agriculture / Water Research
Dr Anne Barber Barber Anne A.Barber1@leeds.ac.uk Software Development Scientist @ CEMAC