People

in Functional Biopolymers for Food and Health

Last name First name Phone number Email Position
Professor Francisco M. Goycoolea Goycoolea Valencia Francisco M. +44(0)113 343 1412 F.M.Goycoolea@leeds.ac.uk Chair in Biopolymers
Professor Alan Mackie Mackie Alan +44(0)113 343 2959 A.R.Mackie@leeds.ac.uk Chair in Colloid Chemistry
Professor Brent S. Murray Murray Brent +44(0)113 343 2962 B.S.Murray@food.leeds.ac.uk Professor of Food Colloids
Professor Caroline Orfila Orfila Caroline +44(0)113 343 2966 C.Orfila@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Plant Biochemistry and Nutrition
Professor Michael Rappolt Rappolt Michael +44(0)113 343 1931 M.Rappolt@leeds.ac.uk Chair in Lipid Biophysics
Professor Anwesha Sarkar Sarkar Anwesha +44(0)113 343 2748 A.Sarkar@leeds.ac.uk Chair in Colloids and Surfaces
Dr Elena Simone Simone Elena +44(0)113 343 1424 E.Simone@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Food Crystal Engineering