People

in Palaeo@Leeds

Last name First name Phone number Email Position
Aze Tracy T.Aze@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Marine Micropalaeontology
Dr Natasha Barlow Barlow Natasha +44(0)113 343 3761 N.L.M.Barlow@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Dr Jacopo Dal Corso Dal Corso Jacopo J.DalCorso@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Dr Alex Dunhill Dunhill Alexander +44(0)113 343 1288 A.Dunhill@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Palaeobiology
Gill Fiona +44(0)113 343 5190 F.Gill@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Palaeontology and Geochemistry
Dr Lauren Gregoire Gregoire Lauren +44(0)113 343 4945 L.J.Gregoire@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Earth System modelling
Professor Alan Haywood Haywood Alan +44(0)113 343 8657 A.M.Haywood@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Palaeoclimate Modelling
Dr Tianchen He He Tianchen T.He@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow in Sedimentary Geochemistry
Dr Daniel Hill Hill Daniel D.J.Hill@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer
Hunter Stephen S.Hunter@leeds.ac.uk Senior Research Fellow
Dr Ruza Ivanovic Ivanovic Ruza +44(0)113 343 2231 R.Ivanovic@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Climatology
Dr Bob Jamieson Jamieson Robert R.A.Jamieson@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow in Stable Isotope Geochemistry
Dr Crispin Little Little Crispin +44(0)113 343 6621 C.T.S.Little@earth.leeds.ac.uk Senior Lecturer
Lloyd Graeme G.T.Lloyd@leeds.ac.uk University Academic Fellow
Dr Christian Maerz Maerz Christian +44(0)113 343 1504 C.Maerz@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor in Biogeochemistry
Dr Benjamin J. W. Mills Mills Benjamin +44(0)113 343 9830 B.Mills@leeds.ac.uk University Academic Fellow
Newton Robert +44(0)113 343 7981 R.J.Newton@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor of Earth Surface Geochemistry
Peacock Caroline +44(0)113 343 7877 C.L.Peacock@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Biogeochemistry
Professor Simon Poulton Poulton Simon +44(0)113 343 5237 S.Poulton@leeds.ac.uk Chair in Biogeochemistry and Earth History
Wignall Paul +44(0)113 343 5247 P.B.Wignall@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Palaeoenvironments