People

in Volcanology

Last name First name Phone number Email Position
Dr Susanna Ebmeier Ebmeier Susanna +44(0)113 343 1503 S.K.Ebmeier@leeds.ac.uk NERC Independent Research Fellow
Dr David Ferguson Ferguson David +44(0)113 343 1505 D.J.Ferguson@leeds.ac.uk University Academic Fellow
Professor Andy Hooper Hooper Andrew +44(0)113 343 7723 A.Hooper@leeds.ac.uk Professor
Dr Evgenia Ilyinskaya Ilyinskaya Evgenia +44(0)113 343 9632 E.Ilyinskaya@leeds.ac.uk University Academic Fellow
Dr Craig Magee Magee Craig +44(0)113 343 6500 C.Magee@leeds.ac.uk NERC Independent Research Fellow
Dr Vern Manville Manville Vernon +44(0)113 343 1307 V.R.Manville@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Flood and Sediment Dynamics
Dr Graham McLeod McLeod Graham +44(0)113 343 1098 G.W.McLeod@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Geological Sciences
Dr Dan Morgan Morgan Daniel +44(0)113 343 5202 D.J.Morgan@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor, Igneous Petrology & Volcanology
Professor Jurgen (Locko) Neuberg Neuberg Jurgen +44(0)113 343 6769 J.Neuberg@leeds.ac.uk Professor
Dr Andy Nowacki Nowacki Andy +44(0)113 343 9630 A.Nowacki@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer
Dr Mark Richardson Richardson Mark M.G.Richardson@leeds.ac.uk Technical Head of Centre for Environmental Modelling And Computation