People

in Sustainable Cities

Last name First name Phone number Email Position
Dr Catherine (Frin) Bale Bale Catherine +44(0)113 343 8250 C.S.E.Bale@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Bell David +44(0)113 343 7995 D.J.Bell@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Cultural Geography
Professor Paul Chatterton Chatterton Paul +44(0)113 343 6636 P.Chatterton@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Urban Futures
Dr Martin Dallimer Dallimer Martin +44(0)113 343 3036 M.Dallimer@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Dr Stephen Hall Hall Stephen +44(0)113 343 2663 S.Hall@leeds.ac.uk University Academic Fellow
Dr Zia Wadud Wadud Zia +44(0)113 343 7733 Z.Wadud@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor