People

in Human Nutrition and Lifestyle Intervention

Last name First name Phone number Email Position
Bosch Christine +44(0)113 343 0268 C.Bosch@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer
Professor Janet Cade Cade Janet +44(0)113 343 6946 J.E.Cade@leeds.ac.uk Professor
Ensaff Hannah +44(0)113 343 3418 H.Ensaff@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer
Evans Charlotte +44(0)113 343 3956 C.E.L.Evans@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Professor Yun Yun Gong Gong Yun Yun +44(0)113 343 1415 Y.Gong@leeds.ac.uk Professor in Food Safety and Global Health
Dr Peter Ho Ho Peter +44(0)113 343 0358 P.Ho@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer
Dr Mark Hopkins Hopkins Mark +44(0)113 343 6990 M.Hopkins@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Nutritional Physiology
Professor Alan Mackie Mackie Alan +44(0)113 343 2959 A.R.Mackie@leeds.ac.uk Chair in Colloid Chemistry
Dr. J. Bernadette Moore Moore Bernadette +44(0)113 343 9900 J.B.Moore@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Eleonora Morganti Morganti Eleonora +44(0)113 343 0187 M.E.Morganti@leeds.ac.uk University Academic Fellow
Professor Caroline Orfila Orfila Caroline +44(0)113 343 2966 C.Orfila@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Plant Biochemistry and Nutrition
Professor Anwesha Sarkar Sarkar Anwesha +44(0)113 343 2748 A.Sarkar@leeds.ac.uk Chair in Colloids and Surfaces
Thorne James +44(0)113 343 0684 J.L.Thorne@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor of Cancer, Nutrition, and Epigenetics
Dr Michael Zulyniak Zulyniak Michael +44(0)113 343 0685 M.A.Zulyniak@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer of Obesity