Faculty Partnership Awards 2019

School of Food Science & Nutrition takes home 7 out of 12 Partnership Awards.

Congratulations to all staff & students who were nominated and awarded Faculty Partnership Awards for going above and beyond in their work.

Below is the list of winners:

Best Mentor: Dr Caroline Orfila

Equality & Inclusion: Sameera Rafiq

Wellbeing: Jane Thorne

Positive Impact: Miles Ratcliffe & Dr Melvin Holmes

Innovation: Mat Francis and Food Physics Group

Best Supervisor: Dr Yun Yun Gong

MaPS Faculty Partnership: School Support Office