People

in Earth Surface Science Institute

Last name First name Phone number Email Position
Dr Tracy Aze Aze Tracy T.Aze@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Babakhani Peyman P.Babakhani@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Banwart Steven S.A.Banwart@leeds.ac.uk Global Food and Environment Institute, Director and Leadership Chair in Integrated Soil / Agriculture / Water Research
Dr Natasha Barlow Barlow Natasha +44(0)113 343 3761 N.L.M.Barlow@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor of Quaternary Environmental Change
Professor Simon Bottrell Bottrell Simon +44(0)113 343 5228 S.Bottrell@leeds.ac.uk Professor
Dr Ian Burke Burke Ian +44(0)113 343 7532 I.T.Burke@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor Environmental Geochemistry
Dr Jacopo Dal Corso Dal Corso Jacopo J.DalCorso@leeds.ac.uk Visiting Professor
Dr Sarah Dennis Dennis Sarah +44(0)113 343 7996 S.J.Dennis@leeds.ac.uk Institute Manager of Global Food and Environment Institute. Project coordinator for UK- China CZO programme.
Jenny Dunhill Dunhill Jenny +44(0)113 343 4058 J.H.Dunhill@leeds.ac.uk Research Support Administrator
Dr Alex Dunhill Dunhill Alexander +44(0)113 343 1288 A.Dunhill@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Palaeobiology
Gill Fiona +44(0)113 343 5225 F.Gill@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Palaeontology and Geochemistry
Dr Lauren Gregoire Gregoire Lauren +44(0)113 343 4945 L.J.Gregoire@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor, UKRI Future Leaders Fellow
Professor Alan Haywood Haywood Alan +44(0)113 343 8657 A.M.Haywood@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Palaeoclimate Modelling/Pro-Dean Research and Innovation
Dr Tianchen He He Tianchen T.He@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow in Sedimentary Geochemistry
Dr Daniel Hill Hill Daniel +44(0)113 343 7436 D.J.Hill@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer
Dr Will Homoky Homoky Will W.Homoky@leeds.ac.uk University Academic Fellow
Hunter Stephen S.Hunter@leeds.ac.uk Senior Research Fellow
Dr Ruza Ivanovic Ivanovic Ruza +44(0)113 343 2231 R.Ivanovic@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor in Climatology
Dr Bob Jamieson Jamieson Robert R.A.Jamieson@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow in Stable Isotope Geochemistry
Krom Michael +44(0)113 343 5213 M.D.Krom@leeds.ac.uk Emeritus Professor
Dr Crispin Little Little Crispin +44(0)113 343 6621 C.T.S.Little@earth.leeds.ac.uk Senior Lecturer
Liu Yang Y.Liu11@leeds.ac.uk Visiting Research Fellow
Lough Alastair A.J.M.Lough@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Dr Christian Maerz Maerz Christian +44(0)113 343 1504 C.Maerz@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor in Biogeochemistry
Dr Amy McGuire McGuire Amy A.McGuire@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow in Quaternary Palynology
Merdith Andrew A.S.Merdith@leeds.ac.uk Marie Curie Research Fellow
Dr Benjamin J. W. Mills Mills Benjamin +44(0)113 343 9830 B.Mills@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Dr Oliver Moore Moore Oliver O.Moore@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Newton Robert +44(0)113 343 7981 R.J.Newton@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor of Earth Surface Geochemistry
Alba Otero-FariƱa Otero-Farina Alba A.OteroFarina@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Peacock Caroline +44(0)113 343 7877 C.L.Peacock@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Biogeochemistry
Peng Zidong Z.Peng@leeds.ac.uk Visiting Research Fellow
Professor Simon Poulton Poulton Simon +44(0)113 343 5237 S.Poulton@leeds.ac.uk Chair in Biogeochemistry and Earth History
Dr Graham Rush Rush Graham G.Rush@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Dr Sam Sherriff-Tadano Sherrifftadano Sam S.Sherriff-Tadano@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Wignall Paul +44(0)113 343 5247 P.B.Wignall@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Palaeoenvironments
Wu Hepin H.Wu2@leeds.ac.uk Visiting Research Fellow
Dr Ke-Qing Xiao Xiao Ke-Qing K.Q.Xiao@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Yardley Bruce +44(0)113 343 5227 B.W.D.Yardley@leeds.ac.uk Emeritus Professor
Zhao Mingyu M.Zhao1@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Zhou Ying Y.Zhou12@leeds.ac.uk Visiting Research Fellow