People

in Earth Surface Science Institute

Last name First name Phone number Email Position
Aze Tracy T.Aze@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Marine Micropalaeontology
Babakhani Peyman P.Babakhani@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Dr Natasha Barlow Barlow Natasha +44(0)113 343 3761 N.L.M.Barlow@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Professor Simon Bottrell Bottrell Simon +44(0)113 343 5228 S.Bottrell@leeds.ac.uk Professor
Dr Andy Bray Bray Andy A.W.Bray@leeds.ac.uk Research & Teaching Fellow
Burke Ian +44(0)113 343 7532 I.T.Burke@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor Environmental Geochemistry
Andy Connelly Connelly Andy +44(0)113 343 0166 A.Connelly@leeds.ac.uk Technician and Laboratory Manager
Dr Jacopo Dal Corso Dal Corso Jacopo J.DalCorso@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Dennis Sarah S.J.Dennis@leeds.ac.uk Institute Manager of Global Food and Environment Institute. Project coordinator for UK- China CZO programme.
Jenny Dunhill Dunhill Jenny +44(0)113 343 4058 J.H.Dunhill@leeds.ac.uk Research Support Administrator
Dr Alex Dunhill Dunhill Alexander +44(0)113 343 1288 A.Dunhill@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Palaeobiology
Dr Johan C. Faust Faust Johan J.Faust@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Gill Fiona +44(0)113 343 5190 F.Gill@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Palaeontology and Geochemistry
Dr Lauren Gregoire Gregoire Lauren +44(0)113 343 4945 L.J.Gregoire@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor in Earth System modelling
Professor Alan Haywood Haywood Alan +44(0)113 343 8657 A.M.Haywood@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Palaeoclimate Modelling/Pro-Dean Research and Innovation
Dr Tianchen He He Tianchen T.He@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow in Sedimentary Geochemistry
Dr Daniel Hill Hill Daniel D.J.Hill@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer
Professor David Hodgson Hodgson David +44(0)113 343 0236 D.Hodgson@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Sedimentology and Stratigraphy
Hunter Stephen S.Hunter@leeds.ac.uk Senior Research Fellow
Dr Ruza Ivanovic Ivanovic Ruza +44(0)113 343 2231 R.Ivanovic@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Climatology
Dr Bob Jamieson Jamieson Robert R.A.Jamieson@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow in Stable Isotope Geochemistry
Krom Michael +44(0)113 343 5213 M.D.Krom@leeds.ac.uk Emeritus Professor
Dr Crispin Little Little Crispin +44(0)113 343 6621 C.T.S.Little@earth.leeds.ac.uk Senior Lecturer
Lloyd Graeme G.T.Lloyd@leeds.ac.uk University Academic Fellow
Dr Christian Maerz Maerz Christian +44(0)113 343 1504 C.Maerz@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor in Biogeochemistry
Dr Jenine McCutcheon McCutcheon Jenine J.McCutcheon@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Dr Benjamin J. W. Mills Mills Benjamin +44(0)113 343 9830 B.Mills@leeds.ac.uk University Academic Fellow
Dr Oliver Moore Moore Oliver O.Moore@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Newton Robert +44(0)113 343 7981 R.J.Newton@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor of Earth Surface Geochemistry
Peacock Caroline +44(0)113 343 7877 C.L.Peacock@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Biogeochemistry
Professor Simon Poulton Poulton Simon +44(0)113 343 5237 S.Poulton@leeds.ac.uk Chair in Biogeochemistry and Earth History
Wignall Paul +44(0)113 343 5247 P.B.Wignall@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Palaeoenvironments
Dr Ke-Qing Xiao Xiao Ke-Qing K.Q.Xiao@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Yardley Bruce +44(0)113 343 5227 B.W.D.Yardley@leeds.ac.uk Professor