People

in Cohen Geochemistry

Last name First name Phone number Email Position
Dr Tracy Aze Aze Tracy T.Aze@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Babakhani Peyman P.Babakhani@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Burke Ian +44(0)113 343 7532 I.T.Burke@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor Environmental Geochemistry
Dr Jacopo Dal Corso Dal Corso Jacopo J.DalCorso@leeds.ac.uk Visiting Professor
Dr Sarah Dennis Dennis Sarah +44(0)113 343 7996 S.J.Dennis@leeds.ac.uk Institute Manager of Global Food and Environment Institute. Project coordinator for UK- China CZO programme.
Dr Aiguo Dong Dong Aiguo A.Dong@leeds.ac.uk Visiting Research Fellow
Dr Johan C. Faust Faust Johan J.Faust@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Dr Tianchen He He Tianchen T.He@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow in Sedimentary Geochemistry
Dr Will Homoky Homoky Will W.Homoky@leeds.ac.uk University Academic Fellow
Dr Bob Jamieson Jamieson Robert R.A.Jamieson@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow in Stable Isotope Geochemistry
Krom Michael +44(0)113 343 5213 M.D.Krom@leeds.ac.uk Emeritus Professor
Lough Alastair A.J.M.Lough@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Dr Christian Maerz Maerz Christian +44(0)113 343 1504 C.Maerz@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor in Biogeochemistry
Dr Benjamin J. W. Mills Mills Benjamin +44(0)113 343 9830 B.Mills@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Dr Oliver Moore Moore Oliver O.Moore@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Dr Thomas Mueller Mueller Thomas +44(0)113 343 1156 T.Mueller@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor for metamorphic petrology and hydrothermal systems
Newton Robert +44(0)113 343 7981 R.J.Newton@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor of Earth Surface Geochemistry
Peacock Caroline +44(0)113 343 7877 C.L.Peacock@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Biogeochemistry
Professor Simon Poulton Poulton Simon +44(0)113 343 5237 S.Poulton@leeds.ac.uk Chair in Biogeochemistry and Earth History
Wu Hepin H.Wu2@leeds.ac.uk Visiting Research Fellow
Dr Ke-Qing Xiao Xiao Ke-Qing K.Q.Xiao@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow