People

in Applied Geophysics

Last name First name Phone number Email Position
Dr Adam Booth Booth Adam +44(0)113 343 9743 A.D.Booth@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Exploration Geophysics
Dr Charlotte Botter Botter Charlotte C.D.Botter@leeds.ac.uk Teaching Fellow (Seismic interpretation)
Dr Emma Bramham Bramham Emma +44(0)113 343 5595 E.K.Bramham@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Applied Geophysics and Structural Geology
Dr Chris Green Green Christopher +44(0)113 343 7378 C.M.Green@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer (Teaching and Scholarship)
Hildyard Mark +44(0)113 343 5255 M.Hildyard@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer
Dr Andy Nowacki Nowacki Andy +44(0)113 343 9630 A.Nowacki@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer
Simon Oldfield Oldfield Simon S.J.Oldfield@leeds.ac.uk Teaching Fellow
Roy Corinna C.Roy@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Dr Mark Thomas Thomas Mark +44(0)113 343 5233 M.E.Thomas@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer
Dr Jared West West Jared +44(0)113 343 5253 L.J.West@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor of Hydrogeology