People

in Ores and Mineralization

Last name First name Phone number Email Position
Banks David +44(0)113 343 5244 D.A.Banks@leeds.ac.uk Principal Research Fellow
Chapman Robert +44(0)113 343 3190 R.J.Chapman@leeds.ac.uk Senior Lecturer
Dr Graham McLeod McLeod Graham +44(0)113 343 1098 G.W.McLeod@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Geological Sciences
Dr Dan Morgan Morgan Daniel +44(0)113 343 5202 D.J.Morgan@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor, Igneous Petrology & Volcanology
Dr Thomas Mueller Mueller Thomas +44(0)113 343 1156 T.Mueller@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer for metamorphic petrology and hydrothermal systems
Professor Sandra Piazolo Piazolo Sandra +44(0)113 343 0010 S.Piazolo@leeds.ac.uk Professor in Structural Geology and Tectonics
Carl Spence-Jones Spence-Jones Carl C.Spence-Jones@leeds.ac.uk Graduate Teaching Assistant/ Postgraduate Researcher
Dr Stephen Stackhouse Stackhouse Stephen +44(0)113 343 1914 S.Stackhouse@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Dr Taija Torvela Torvela Taija T.M.Torvela@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer
Walshaw Richard +44(0)113 343 2393 R.D.Walshaw@leeds.ac.uk Electron Optics Experimental Officer