People

in Institute of Geophysics and Tectonics

Last name First name Phone number Email Position
Miss Camila Novoa Novoa Lizama Camila C.P.NovoaLizama@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow in Deformation Modelling
Dr Andy Nowacki Nowacki Andy +44(0)113 343 9630 A.Nowacki@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer
Ou Qi Q.Ou@leeds.ac.uk COMET Research Fellow in Strain Mapping with Satellite Geodesy
Professor Sandra Piazolo Piazolo Sandra +44(0)113 343 0010 S.Piazolo@leeds.ac.uk Professor in Structural Geology and Tectonics
Rappisi Francesco F.Rappisi@leeds.ac.uk Postdoc in Seismology
Rost Sebastian +44(0)113 343 5212 S.Rost@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Global Seismology
Dr Ivan Savov Savov Ivan +44(0)113 343 5199 I.Savov@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer
Dr Emma C. Smith Smith Emma E.C.Smith1@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow in Antarctic Seismology
Dr Stephen Stackhouse Stackhouse Stephen +44(0)113 343 1914 S.Stackhouse@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Stuart Graham G.W.Stuart@leeds.ac.uk Emeritus Professor
Dr Mark Thomas Thomas Mark +44(0)113 343 5233 M.E.Thomas@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer
Dr Taija Torvela Torvela Taija +44(0)113 343 6620 T.M.Torvela@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Walshaw Richard +44(0)113 343 2393 R.D.Walshaw@leeds.ac.uk Electron Optics Experimental Officer
Ward James J.A.Ward2@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Dr C. Scott Watson Watson Scott C.S.Watson@leeds.ac.uk COMET Research Fellow in Earth Observation and Geoinformatics
Fryderyk Wilczynski Wilczynski Fryderyk F.R.Wilczynski@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Wilson Alfred A.J.Wilson1@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Dr. Sam Wimpenny Wimpenny Sam S.Wimpenny@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow in Geophysics
Professor Tim Wright Wright Tim +44(0)113 343 5258 T.J.Wright@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Satellite Geodesy; Director of NERC COMET; Director of Research and Innovation (School of Earth and Environment)
Yardley Bruce +44(0)113 343 5227 B.W.D.Yardley@leeds.ac.uk Emeritus Professor