in Institute of Geophysics and Tectonics

Last name First name Phone number Email Position
Dr Andy Nowacki Nowacki Andy +44(0)113 343 9630 Lecturer
Ou Qi COMET Research Fellow in Strain Mapping with Satellite Geodesy
Professor Sandra Piazolo Piazolo Sandra +44(0)113 343 0010 Professor in Structural Geology and Tectonics
Rappisi Francesco Postdoc in Seismology
Rost Sebastian +44(0)113 343 5212 Professor of Global Seismology
Dr Ivan Savov Savov Ivan +44(0)113 343 5199 Lecturer
Dr Stephen Stackhouse Stackhouse Stephen +44(0)113 343 1914 Associate Professor
Stuart Graham Emeritus Professor
Dr Mark Thomas Thomas Mark +44(0)113 343 5233 Lecturer
Dr Taija Torvela Torvela Taija +44(0)113 343 6620 Associate Professor
Walshaw Richard +44(0)113 343 2393 Electron Optics Experimental Officer
Ward James Research Fellow
Dr C. Scott Watson Watson Scott COMET Research Fellow in Earth Observation and Geoinformatics
Fryderyk Wilczynski Wilczynski Fryderyk Research Fellow
Wilson Alfred Research Fellow
Dr. Sam Wimpenny Wimpenny Sam Research Fellow in Geophysics
Professor Tim Wright Wright Tim +44(0)113 343 5258 Professor of Satellite Geodesy; Director of NERC COMET; Director of Research and Innovation (School of Earth and Environment)
Yardley Bruce +44(0)113 343 5227 Emeritus Professor
Dr Stanley Yip Yip Tze Hou Stanley Research Fellow in Volcano deformation
Dr Chong Zhang Zhang Chong Visiting Research Fellow