People

in Institute of Geophysics and Tectonics

Last name First name Phone number Email Position
Professor Andy Hooper Hooper Andrew +44(0)113 343 7723 A.Hooper@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Geodesy and Geophysics
Dr Jacqueline Houghton Houghton Jacqueline +44(0)113 343 9104 J.Houghton@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor of Geoscience Education
Houseman Gregory G.A.Houseman@leeds.ac.uk Emeritus Professor of Geophysics
Dr Evgenia Ilyinskaya Ilyinskaya Evgenia +44(0)113 343 9632 E.Ilyinskaya@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Dr Ryan Kromer Kromer Ryan R.A.Kromer@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer Engineering Geology
Kyrkou Katerina K.Kyrkou@leeds.ac.uk Postdoctoral Researcher
Dr Milan Lazecky Lazecky Milan M.Lazecky@leeds.ac.uk Scientific Algorithm Dev and Progr InSAR
Professor Phil Livermore Livermore Phil +44(0)113 343 0379 P.W.Livermore@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Mathematical Geophysics
Lloyd Geoffrey +44(0)113 343 5209 G.E.Lloyd@leeds.ac.uk Reader
Dr Craig Magee Magee Craig +44(0)113 343 6500 C.Magee@leeds.ac.uk Independent Research Fellow
Dr. Yasser Maghsoudi Maghsoudi Mehrani Yasser Y.Maghsoudi@leeds.ac.uk InSAR Scientific Developer
Mason Stephen S.Mason1@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
McCaig Andrew +44(0)113 343 5219 A.M.McCaig@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Dr Graham McLeod McLeod Graham +44(0)113 343 1098 G.W.McLeod@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Geological Sciences
Dr Afsaneh Mohammadzaheri Mohammadzaheri Afsaneh A.Mohammadzaheri@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Dr Dan Morgan Morgan Daniel +44(0)113 343 5202 D.J.Morgan@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor, Igneous Petrology & Volcanology
Prof Jon Mound Mound Jonathan +44(0)113 343 5216 J.E.Mound@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Global Geophysics
Murphy Phillip +44(0)113 343 4727 P.J.Murphy@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer (Teaching and Scholarship)
Naskar Souvik S.Naskar@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Professor Jurgen (Locko) Neuberg Neuberg Jurgen +44(0)113 343 6769 J.Neuberg@leeds.ac.uk Professor