People

in Geodynamics and Tectonics

Last name First name Phone number Email Position
Dr Emma Bramham Bramham Emma +44(0)113 343 5595 E.K.Bramham@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Applied Geophysics and Structural Geology
Craig Timothy +44(0)113 343 5543 T.J.Craig@leeds.ac.uk Royal Society University Research Fellow
Dr Chris Davies Davies Christopher +44(0)113 343 1140 C.Davies@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor in Theoretical Geophysics and NERC Independent Research Fellow
Dr John Elliott Elliott John +44(0)113 343 0457 J.Elliott@leeds.ac.uk Royal Society University Research Fellow & University Academic Fellow
Dr Laura Gregory Gregory Laura +44(0)113 343 1335 L.C.Gregory@leeds.ac.uk UAF / NERC Independent Research Fellow
Professor Andy Hooper Hooper Andrew +44(0)113 343 7723 A.Hooper@leeds.ac.uk Professor
Amicia Lee Lee Amicia earall@leeds.ac.uk PhD Student and Graduate Teaching Assistant
Lloyd Geoffrey +44(0)113 343 5209 G.E.Lloyd@leeds.ac.uk Reader
Dr Craig Magee Magee Craig +44(0)113 343 6500 C.Magee@leeds.ac.uk NERC Independent Research Fellow
Dr Yu Morishita Morishita Yu Y.Morishita@leeds.ac.uk Visiting Researcher
Dr Andy Nowacki Nowacki Andy +44(0)113 343 9630 A.Nowacki@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer
Simon Oldfield Oldfield Simon S.J.Oldfield@leeds.ac.uk Teaching Fellow
Professor Sandra Piazolo Piazolo Sandra +44(0)113 343 0010 S.Piazolo@leeds.ac.uk Professor in Structural Geology and Tectonics
Rost Sebastian +44(0)113 343 5212 S.Rost@leeds.ac.uk Reader
Roy Corinna C.Roy@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Dr Jonathan R. Weiss Weiss Jonathan J.R.Weiss@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Professor Tim Wright Wright Tim +44(0)113 343 5258 T.J.Wright@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Satellite Geodesy