People

in Environment and Development

Last name First name Phone number Email Position
Carrie Rachael R.H.Carrie@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Dr Martin Dallimer Dallimer Martin +44(0)113 343 3036 M.Dallimer@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Dr Monica Di Gregorio Di Gregorio Monica +44(0)113 343 1592 M.DiGregorio@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor of Environmental Politics and Governance
Professor Andy Dougill Dougill Andrew A.J.Dougill@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Environmental Sustainability
Dr Nicola Favretto Favretto Nicola N.Favretto@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Dr George Holmes Holmes George +44(0)113 343 1163 G.Holmes@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor of Conservation and Society
Dr Effie Papargyropoulou Papargyropoulou Effie +44(0)113 343 8316 E.Papargyropoulou@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor in Sustainable Food Networks
Professor Claire Helen Quinn Quinn Claire +44(0)113 343 8700 C.H.Quinn@leeds.ac.uk Professor in Natural Resource Management
Dr Susannah M. Sallu Sallu Susannah +44(0)113 343 1641 S.Sallu@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Professor Lindsay C. Stringer Stringer Lindsay +44(0)113 343 7530 L.Stringer@leeds.ac.uk Visiting Professor in Environment and Development
Dr Natalie Suckall Suckall Natalie N.Suckall@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Professor Anne Tallontire Tallontire Anne +44(0)113 343 6469 A.M.Tallontire@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Sustainability and Business
Van Alstine James +44(0)113 343 7531 J.VanAlstine@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor of Environmental Policy
Dr Stephen Whitfield Whitfield Stephen S.Whitfield@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor of Climate Change and Food Security