People

in Climate Change Adaptation, Vulnerability and Services

Last name First name Phone number Email Position
Dr Marina Baldissera Pacchetti Baldissera Pacchetti Marina M.BaldisseraPacchetti@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Dr Ajay Bhave Bhave Ajay A.G.Bhave@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Dr Marta Bruno Soares Bruno Soares Marta M.BrunoSoares@leeds.ac.uk Met Office University Academic Fellow
Dr Liese Coulter Coulter Liese L.Coulter@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow in Climate Risk Storylines
Professor Suraje Dessai Dessai Suraje S.Dessai@leeds.ac.uk Chair in Climate Change Adaptation
Professor James Ford Ford James J.Ford2@leeds.ac.uk Priestley Chair in Climate Adaptation
Dr Sam Grainger Grainger Sam S.Grainger@leeds.ac.uk Postdoctoral Research Fellow
Lyon Christopher C.Lyon@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Dr Neha Mittal Mittal Neha N.Mittal@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Dr Yim Ling Siu Siu Yim Ling +44(0)113 343 6717 Y.L.Siu@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Environmental Risk Management
Taylor Andrea +44(0)113 343 1306 A.L.Taylor@leeds.ac.uk University Academic Fellow