People

in Novel Food Design and Processing

Last name First name Phone number Email Position
Akhtar Mahmood +44(0)113 343 9556 M.Akhtar@food.leeds.ac.uk Research and Teaching Support Officer
Professor Francisco M. Goycoolea Goycoolea Valencia Francisco M. +44(0)113 343 1412 F.M.Goycoolea@leeds.ac.uk Chair in Biopolymers
Dr Peter Ho Ho Peter +44(0)113 343 0358 P.Ho@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer
Holmes Melvin +44(0)113 343 7594 prcmjh@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer
Professor Alan Mackie Mackie Alan +44(0)113 343 2959 A.R.Mackie@leeds.ac.uk Chair in Colloid Chemistry
Professor Brent S. Murray Murray Brent +44(0)113 343 2962 B.S.Murray@food.leeds.ac.uk Professor of Food Colloids
Professor Megan Povey Povey Megan +44(0)113 343 2963 M.J.W.Povey@food.leeds.ac.uk Professor of Food Physics
Dr. Linda C. Pravinata Pravinata Linda +44(0)113 343 9555 L.C.Pravinata@leeds.ac.uk Teaching Fellow in Food Processing and Innovation
Professor Michael Rappolt Rappolt Michael +44(0)113 343 1931 M.Rappolt@leeds.ac.uk Chair in Lipid Biophysics
Dr Anwesha Sarkar Sarkar Anwesha +44(0)113 343 2748 A.Sarkar@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Dr Elena Simone Simone Elena +44(0)113 343 1424 E.Simone@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Food Crystal Engineering
Dr Arwen Tyler Tyler Arwen +44(0)113 343 1423 A.I.I.Tyler@leeds.ac.uk University Academic Fellow