People

in Nutritional Epidemiology

Last name First name Phone number Email Position
Auma Carolyn +44(0)113 343 3956 C.I.Auma@leeds.ac.uk Teaching Fellow
Professor Janet Cade Cade Janet +44(0)113 343 6946 J.E.Cade@leeds.ac.uk Professor
Ensaff Hannah +44(0)113 343 3418 H.Ensaff@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer
Evans Charlotte +44(0)113 343 3956 C.E.L.Evans@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Hernandez Alvarez Alan +44(0)113 343 6546 A.J.HernandezAlvarez@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Nutrition and Global Health
Dr Mark Hopkins Hopkins Mark +44(0)113 343 6990 M.Hopkins@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Nutritional Physiology
Thorne James +44(0)113 343 0684 J.L.Thorne@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor of Nutrition and Cancer
Dr Michael Zulyniak Zulyniak Michael +44(0)113 343 0685 M.A.Zulyniak@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer of Obesity