People

in Ecology and Global Change

Last name First name Phone number Email Position
Dr Karen Bacon Bacon Karen +44(0)113 343 3371 K.Bacon@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer
Baker Timothy +44(0)113 343 8352 T.R.Baker@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Batterman Sarah S.A.Batterman@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Brienen Roel +44(0)113 343 3381 R.Brienen@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Galbraith David +44(0)113 343 2730 D.R.Galbraith@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Gloor Emanuel +44(0)113 343 3305 E.Gloor@leeds.ac.uk Professor
Dr Arjan Gosal Gosal Arjan A.Gosal@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Dr Alan Grainger Grainger Alan +44(0)113 343 3335 A.Grainger@leeds.ac.uk Senior Lecturer in Global Change and Policy
Lewis Simon +44(0)113 343 3337 S.L.Lewis@leeds.ac.uk Professor
Lovett Jon +44(0)113 343 3327 J.Lovett@leeds.ac.uk Chair in Global Challenges
Peacock Julie +44(0)113 343 1953 J.Peacock@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Ecology
Phillips Oliver +44(0)113 343 6832 O.Phillips@leeds.ac.uk Professor
Plante Helen +44(0)113 343 3341 H.M.E.Plante@leeds.ac.uk Bilingual Research Administration & Impact Assistant
Swindles Graeme +44(0)113 343 9127 G.T.Swindles@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Dr Guy Ziv Ziv Guy +44(0)113 343 7994 G.Ziv@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor in Ecosystem Services