Results 1 to 5 of 42 in Alumni

Ejiro 3

Ejiro Ikoko has won the Eric Sampson Award for Early Careers Professional of the Year 2022.

A photographic portrait of Rachel skinner in her honorary degree gown.

Rachel Skinner has been awarded an honorary degree for her services to transport engineering.

50th anniversary

The Institute for Transport Studies celebrates its 50th anniversary with familiar faces from the official opening in 1972 as well as our next generation of transport professionals.

Alumni prize winners

Members of the Choice Modelling Centre awarded the group prize at the Australasian Transport Research Forum.


ITS alumnus Mark Harrison, MSc Transport Planning 2016, was recently awarded the 2021 Chartered Institution of Highways and Transportation (CIHT) Young Professional of the year.