People

in Planetary Exploration

Last name First name Phone number Email Position
Dr Emma Bramham Bramham Emma +44(0)113 343 5595 E.K.Bramham@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Applied Geophysics and Structural Geology
Ben Craven Craven Ben B.Craven@leeds.ac.uk Geoscience Software & Data Support Officer
Dr Chris Davies Davies Christopher +44(0)113 343 1140 C.Davies@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor in Theoretical Geophysics and NERC Independent Research Fellow
Professor Paul Glover Glover Paul +44(0)113 343 5213 P.W.J.Glover@leeds.ac.uk Chair of Petrophysics
Dr Mohamed Gouiza Gouiza Mohamed M.Gouiza@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Dr Jason Harvey Harvey Jason feejh@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Geochemistry
Dr Crispin Little Little Crispin +44(0)113 343 6621 C.T.S.Little@earth.leeds.ac.uk Senior Lecturer
Dr Phil Livermore Livermore Phil +44(0)113 343 0379 P.W.Livermore@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Dr Vern Manville Manville Vernon +44(0)113 343 1307 V.R.Manville@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Flood and Sediment Dynamics
Professor Dan Marsh Marsh Daniel D.Marsh@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Comparative Planetary Atmospheres
Dr Andy Nowacki Nowacki Andy +44(0)113 343 9630 A.Nowacki@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer
Simon Oldfield Oldfield Simon S.J.Oldfield@leeds.ac.uk Teaching Fellow
Professor Sandra Piazolo Piazolo Sandra +44(0)113 343 0010 S.Piazolo@leeds.ac.uk Professor in Structural Geology and Tectonics
Dr Stephen Stackhouse Stackhouse Stephen +44(0)113 343 1914 S.Stackhouse@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Dr Mark Thomas Thomas Mark +44(0)113 343 5233 M.E.Thomas@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer