People

in Sedimentology

Last name First name Phone number Email Position
Dr Richard Collier Collier Richard +44(0)113 343 5211 R.E.L.Collier@leeds.ac.uk Senior Lecturer in Tectonics and Sedimentation
Dr Luca Colombera Colombera Luca L.Colombera@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Professor David Hodgson Hodgson David +44(0)113 343 0236 D.Hodgson@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Sedimentology and Stratigraphy
Keevil Gareth +44(0)113 343 6765 G.M.Keevil@leeds.ac.uk Experimental Officer
Dr David Lee Lee David D.Lee1@leeds.ac.uk Research Assistant
Dr Vern Manville Manville Vernon +44(0)113 343 1307 V.R.Manville@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Flood and Sediment Dynamics
Dr Adam McArthur McArthur Adam +44(0)113 343 7533 A.McArthur@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow in deep-marine sedimentology
Professor Bill McCaffrey McCaffrey Bill +44(0)113 343 6625 W.D.McCaffrey@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Clastic Sedimentology
Professor Nigel Mountney Mountney Nigel +44(0)113 343 5249 N.P.Mountney@leeds.ac.uk Professor
Dr Marco Patacci Patacci Marco +44(0)113 343 5234 M.Patacci@leeds.ac.uk Senior Research Fellow
Professor Jeff Peakall Peakall Jeffrey +44(0)113 343 5205 J.Peakall@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Process Sedimentology
Dr Janet Richardson Richardson Janet J.C.Richardson@leeds.ac.uk iCASP, Impact Translation Fellow
Dr Na Yan Yan Na N.Yan@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow