People

in Institute of Geophysics and Tectonics

Last name First name Phone number Email Position
Dr Ruth Amey Amey Ruth +44(0)113 343 4425 R.M.J.Amey@leeds.ac.uk Head of Programmes for Space Hub Yorkshire and SENSE Earth Observation CDT Centre Manager
Banks David +44(0)113 343 5244 D.A.Banks@leeds.ac.uk Principal Research Fellow
Blereau Eleanore E.R.Blereau@leeds.ac.uk Marie Curie Research Fellow
Dr Adam Booth Booth Adam +44(0)113 343 9743 A.D.Booth@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor of Applied Geophysics
Dr Emma Bramham Bramham Emma +44(0)113 343 5595 E.K.Bramham@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Applied Geophysics and Structural Geology
Dr Longwei Chen Chen Longwei L.Chen7@leeds.ac.uk Visiting Research Fellow
Dr Roger Clark Clark Roger +44(0)113 343 5221 R.A.Clark@leeds.ac.uk Senior Lecturer
Clarke Andrew +44(0)113 343 1999 A.T.Clarke@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Cliff Robert R.A.Cliff@leeds.ac.uk Visiting Research Fellow
Dr Tim Craig Craig Tim +44(0)113 343 5543 T.J.Craig@leeds.ac.uk Royal Society University Research Fellow and Senior Academic Fellow
Ben Craven Craven Ben +44(0)113 343 7928 B.Craven@leeds.ac.uk Geoscience Software & Data Support Officer
Professor Chris Davies Davies Christopher +44(0)113 343 1140 C.Davies@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Theoretical Geophysics
Dr Sjoerd A.L. de Ridder de Ridder Sjoerd +44(0)113 343 7024 S.Deridder@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Applied Seismology
Jenny Dunhill Dunhill Jenny +44(0)113 343 4058 J.H.Dunhill@leeds.ac.uk Research Support Administrator
Dr Susanna Ebmeier Ebmeier Susanna +44(0)113 343 1503 S.K.Ebmeier@leeds.ac.uk NERC Independent Research Fellow
Dr John Elliott Elliott John +44(0)113 343 0457 J.Elliott@leeds.ac.uk Royal Society University Research Fellow & Senior Academic Fellow
Dr David Ferguson Ferguson David +44(0)113 343 1505 D.J.Ferguson@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Dr. Matthew Gaddes Gaddes Matthew M.E.Gaddes@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Greenwood Samuel S.Greenwood@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Dr Laura Gregory Gregory Laura +44(0)113 343 1335 L.C.Gregory@leeds.ac.uk UAF / NERC Independent Research Fellow
Gubbins David +44(0)113 343 5255 D.Gubbins@leeds.ac.uk Emeritus Professor of Geophysics
Dr Jason Harvey Harvey Jason feejh@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor of Geochemistry
Dr Mark Hildyard Hildyard Mark +44(0)113 343 5255 M.Hildyard@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer
Professor David Hodgson Hodgson David +44(0)113 343 0236 D.Hodgson@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Sedimentology and Stratigraphy
Professor Andy Hooper Hooper Andrew +44(0)113 343 7723 A.Hooper@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Geodesy and Geophysics
Dr Jacqueline Houghton Houghton Jacqueline +44(0)113 343 9104 J.Houghton@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor of Geoscience Education
Houseman Gregory G.A.Houseman@leeds.ac.uk Emeritus Professor of Geophysics
Dr Evgenia Ilyinskaya Ilyinskaya Evgenia +44(0)113 343 9632 E.Ilyinskaya@leeds.ac.uk University Academic Fellow
Kelevitz Krisztina K.Kelevitz@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Dr Ryan Kromer Kromer Ryan R.A.Kromer@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer Engineering Geology
Dr Milan Lazecky Lazecky Milan M.Lazecky@leeds.ac.uk Scientific Developer and Programmer
Professor Phil Livermore Livermore Phil +44(0)113 343 0379 P.W.Livermore@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Mathematical Geophysics
Lloyd Geoffrey +44(0)113 343 5209 G.E.Lloyd@leeds.ac.uk Reader
Dr Craig Magee Magee Craig +44(0)113 343 6500 C.Magee@leeds.ac.uk NERC Independent Research Fellow
Dr. Yasser Maghsoudi Maghsoudi Mehrani Yasser Y.Maghsoudi@leeds.ac.uk InSAR Scientific Developer
McCaig Andrew +44(0)113 343 5219 A.M.McCaig@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Dr Graham McLeod McLeod Graham +44(0)113 343 1098 G.W.McLeod@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Geological Sciences
Claire McLoughlin McLoughlin Claire +44(0)113 343 1096 C.McLoughlin@leeds.ac.uk Research Support Administrator
Dr Afsaneh Mohammadzaheri Mohammadzaheri Afsaneh A.Mohammadzaheri@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Moore Christopher C.Moore@leeds.ac.uk Visiting Research Fellow
Dr Dan Morgan Morgan Daniel +44(0)113 343 5202 D.J.Morgan@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor, Igneous Petrology & Volcanology
Dr Jon Mound Mound Jonathan +44(0)113 343 5216 J.E.Mound@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Murphy Phillip +44(0)113 343 4727 P.J.Murphy@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer (Teaching and Scholarship)
Professor Jurgen (Locko) Neuberg Neuberg Jurgen +44(0)113 343 6769 J.Neuberg@leeds.ac.uk Professor
Miss Camila Novoa Novoa Lizama Camila C.P.NovoaLizama@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow in Deformation Modelling
Dr Andy Nowacki Nowacki Andy +44(0)113 343 9630 A.Nowacki@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer
Professor Sandra Piazolo Piazolo Sandra +44(0)113 343 0010 S.Piazolo@leeds.ac.uk Professor in Structural Geology and Tectonics
Dr Chris Rollins Rollins Chris J.C.Rollins@leeds.ac.uk COMET Postdoctoral Research Fellow
Rost Sebastian +44(0)113 343 5212 S.Rost@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Global Seismology
Dr Ivan Savov Savov Ivan +44(0)113 343 5199 I.Savov@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer
Dr Emma C. Smith Smith Emma E.C.Smith1@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow in Antarctic Seismology
Dr Stephen Stackhouse Stackhouse Stephen +44(0)113 343 1914 S.Stackhouse@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Dr Mark Thomas Thomas Mark +44(0)113 343 5233 M.E.Thomas@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer
Dr Taija Torvela Torvela Taija +44(0)113 343 6620 T.M.Torvela@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Walshaw Richard +44(0)113 343 2393 R.D.Walshaw@leeds.ac.uk Electron Optics Experimental Officer
Ward James J.A.Ward2@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Fryderyk Wilczynski Wilczynski Fryderyk F.R.Wilczynski@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Wilson Alfred A.J.Wilson1@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Dr. Sam Wimpenny Wimpenny Sam S.Wimpenny@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow in Geophysics
Professor Tim Wright Wright Tim +44(0)113 343 5258 T.J.Wright@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Satellite Geodesy
Xu Kaihua K.Xu@leeds.ac.uk Visiting Research Assistant
Yardley Bruce +44(0)113 343 5227 B.W.D.Yardley@leeds.ac.uk Emeritus Professor
Zheng Gang G.Zheng@leeds.ac.uk Visiting Research Fellow