in Institute of Geophysics and Tectonics

Last name First name Phone number Email Position
Dr Ruth Amey Amey Ruth +44(0)113 343 4425 Head of Programmes for Space Hub Yorkshire and SENSE Earth Observation CDT Centre Manager
Banks David +44(0)113 343 5244 Principal Research Fellow
Blereau Eleanore Marie Curie Research Fellow
Dr Adam Booth Booth Adam +44(0)113 343 9743 Associate Professor of Applied Geophysics
Dr Emma Bramham Bramham Emma +44(0)113 343 5595 Lecturer in Applied Geophysics and Structural Geology
Dr Longwei Chen Chen Longwei Visiting Research Fellow
Dr Roger Clark Clark Roger +44(0)113 343 5221 Senior Lecturer
Clarke Andrew +44(0)113 343 1999 Research Fellow
Cliff Robert Visiting Research Fellow
Dr Tim Craig Craig Tim +44(0)113 343 5543 Royal Society University Research Fellow and Senior Academic Fellow
Ben Craven Craven Ben +44(0)113 343 7928 Geoscience Software & Data Support Officer
Professor Chris Davies Davies Christopher +44(0)113 343 1140 Professor of Theoretical Geophysics
Dr Sjoerd A.L. de Ridder de Ridder Sjoerd +44(0)113 343 7024 Lecturer in Applied Seismology
Jenny Dunhill Dunhill Jenny +44(0)113 343 4058 Research Support Administrator
Dr Susanna Ebmeier Ebmeier Susanna +44(0)113 343 1503 NERC Independent Research Fellow
Dr John Elliott Elliott John +44(0)113 343 0457 Royal Society University Research Fellow & Senior Academic Fellow
Dr David Ferguson Ferguson David +44(0)113 343 1505 Associate Professor
Dr. Matthew Gaddes Gaddes Matthew Research Fellow
Dr Laura Gregory Gregory Laura +44(0)113 343 1335 Associate Professor of Earthquake Geology
Gubbins David +44(0)113 343 5255 Emeritus Professor of Geophysics
Dr Jason Harvey Harvey Jason Associate Professor of Geochemistry
Dr Mark Hildyard Hildyard Mark +44(0)113 343 5255 Lecturer
Professor David Hodgson Hodgson David +44(0)113 343 0236 Professor of Sedimentology and Stratigraphy
Professor Andy Hooper Hooper Andrew +44(0)113 343 7723 Professor of Geodesy and Geophysics
Dr Jacqueline Houghton Houghton Jacqueline +44(0)113 343 9104 Associate Professor of Geoscience Education
Houseman Gregory Emeritus Professor of Geophysics
Dr Evgenia Ilyinskaya Ilyinskaya Evgenia +44(0)113 343 9632 Associate Professor
Dr Ryan Kromer Kromer Ryan Lecturer Engineering Geology
Dr Milan Lazecky Lazecky Milan Scientific Developer and Programmer
Professor Phil Livermore Livermore Phil +44(0)113 343 0379 Professor of Mathematical Geophysics
Lloyd Geoffrey +44(0)113 343 5209 Reader
Dr Craig Magee Magee Craig +44(0)113 343 6500 NERC Independent Research Fellow
Dr. Yasser Maghsoudi Maghsoudi Mehrani Yasser InSAR Scientific Developer
McCaig Andrew +44(0)113 343 5219 Associate Professor
Dr Graham McLeod McLeod Graham +44(0)113 343 1098 Lecturer in Geological Sciences
Dr Afsaneh Mohammadzaheri Mohammadzaheri Afsaneh Research Fellow
Moore Christopher Visiting Research Fellow
Dr Dan Morgan Morgan Daniel +44(0)113 343 5202 Associate Professor, Igneous Petrology & Volcanology
Prof Jon Mound Mound Jonathan +44(0)113 343 5216 Professor of Global Geophysics
Murphy Phillip +44(0)113 343 4727 Lecturer (Teaching and Scholarship)
Professor Jurgen (Locko) Neuberg Neuberg Jurgen +44(0)113 343 6769 Professor
Miss Camila Novoa Novoa Lizama Camila Research Fellow in Deformation Modelling
Dr Andy Nowacki Nowacki Andy +44(0)113 343 9630 Lecturer
Professor Sandra Piazolo Piazolo Sandra +44(0)113 343 0010 Professor in Structural Geology and Tectonics
Dr Chris Rollins Rollins Chris COMET Postdoctoral Research Fellow
Rost Sebastian +44(0)113 343 5212 Professor of Global Seismology
Dr Ivan Savov Savov Ivan +44(0)113 343 5199 Lecturer
Dr Emma C. Smith Smith Emma Research Fellow in Antarctic Seismology
Dr Stephen Stackhouse Stackhouse Stephen +44(0)113 343 1914 Associate Professor
Dr Mark Thomas Thomas Mark +44(0)113 343 5233 Lecturer
Dr Taija Torvela Torvela Taija +44(0)113 343 6620 Associate Professor
Walshaw Richard +44(0)113 343 2393 Electron Optics Experimental Officer
Ward James Research Fellow
Fryderyk Wilczynski Wilczynski Fryderyk Research Fellow
Wilson Alfred Research Fellow
Dr. Sam Wimpenny Wimpenny Sam Research Fellow in Geophysics
Professor Tim Wright Wright Tim +44(0)113 343 5258 Professor of Satellite Geodesy
Xu Kaihua Visiting Research Assistant
Yardley Bruce +44(0)113 343 5227 Emeritus Professor
Dr Chong Zhang Zhang Chong Visiting Research Fellow
Zheng Gang Visiting Research Fellow