People

in Institute of Geophysics and Tectonics

Last name First name Phone number Email Position
Banks David +44(0)113 343 5244 D.A.Banks@leeds.ac.uk Principal Research Fellow
Craig Timothy T.J.Craig@leeds.ac.uk Royal Society University Research Fellow
Dr Chris Davies Davies Christopher C.Davies@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor in Theoretical Geophysics and NERC Independent Research Fellow
Dr Susanna Ebmeier Ebmeier Susanna S.K.Ebmeier@leeds.ac.uk Leverhulme Early Career Fellow
Dr John Elliott Elliott John J.Elliott@leeds.ac.uk Royal Society University Research Fellow & University Academic Fellow
Dr David Ferguson Ferguson David +44(0)113 343 1505 D.J.Ferguson@leeds.ac.uk University Academic Fellow
Dr Laura Gregory Gregory Laura L.C.Gregory@leeds.ac.uk UAF / NERC Independent Research Fellow
Dr Jason Harvey Harvey Jason feejh@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Geochemistry
Sam Haynes Haynes Samantha +44(0)113 343 1859 S.E.Haynes@leeds.ac.uk School Research Support Manager
Hildyard Mark +44(0)113 343 5255 M.Hildyard@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer
Professor David Hodgson Hodgson David D.Hodgson@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Sedimentology and Stratigraphy
Professor Andy Hooper Hooper Andrew A.Hooper@leeds.ac.uk Professor
Dr Jacqueline Houghton Houghton Jacqueline J.Houghton@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Dr Evgenia Ilyinskaya Ilyinskaya Evgenia E.Ilyinskaya@leeds.ac.uk University Academic Fellow
Juncu Daniel D.Juncu@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Amicia Lee Lee Amicia earall@leeds.ac.uk PhD Student and Graduate Teaching Assistant
Dr Phil Livermore Livermore Phil +44(0)113 343 0379 P.W.Livermore@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Lloyd Geoffrey +44(0)113 343 5209 G.E.Lloyd@leeds.ac.uk Reader
Dr Graham McLeod McLeod Graham +44(0)113 343 1098 G.W.McLeod@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Geological Sciences
McLoughlin Claire +44(0)113 343 1096 C.McLoughlin@leeds.ac.uk Research Support Administrator
Dr Dan Morgan Morgan Daniel +44(0)113 343 5202 D.J.Morgan@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor, Igneous Petrology & Volcanology
Dr Yu Morishita Morishita Yu Y.Morishita@leeds.ac.uk Visiting Researcher
Dr Jon Mound Mound Jonathan +44(0)113 343 5216 J.E.Mound@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Dr Thomas Mueller Mueller Thomas +44(0)113 343 1156 T.Mueller@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer for metamorphic petrology and hydrothermal systems
Muir Joshua J.M.R.Muir@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Professor Jurgen Neuberg Neuberg Jurgen +44(0)113 343 6769 J.Neuberg@leeds.ac.uk Professor
Dr Andy Nowacki Nowacki Andy +44(0)113 343 9630 A.Nowacki@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer
Professor Sandra Piazolo Piazolo Sandra S.Piazolo@leeds.ac.uk Professor in Structural Geology and Tectonics
Rosen Deborah +44(0)113 343 9530 D.Z.Rosen@leeds.ac.uk General Manager, CPOM and COMET
Rost Sebastian +44(0)113 343 5212 S.Rost@leeds.ac.uk Reader
Roy Corinna C.Roy@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Dr Ivan Savov Savov Ivan +44(0)113 343 5199 I.Savov@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer
Dr Stephen Stackhouse Stackhouse Stephen +44(0)113 343 1914 S.Stackhouse@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Dr Mark Thomas Thomas Mark +44(0)113 343 5233 M.E.Thomas@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer
Dr Andrew Walker Walker Andrew +44(0)113 343 3803 A.Walker@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Walshaw Richard +44(0)113 343 2393 R.D.Walshaw@leeds.ac.uk Electron Optics Experimental Officer
Dr Jonathan R. Weiss Weiss Jonathan J.R.Weiss@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Professor Tim Wright Wright Tim +44(0)113 343 5258 T.J.Wright@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Satellite Geodesy