People

in Economics and Policy for Sustainability

Last name First name Phone number Email Position
Dr. Joe Ament Ament Joe J.A.Ament@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer (Teaching & Scholarship)
Dr Miklos Antal Antal Miklos M.Antal@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Muriel Bonjean Stanton Bonjean Stanton Muriel M.C.BonjeanStanton@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow in Decision Making under Uncertainty
Dr Lina Brand Correa Brand Correa Lina +44(0)113 343 7966 L.I.BrandCorrea@leeds.ac.uk Postdoctoral Research Fellow
Dr Paul Brockway Brockway Paul P.E.Brockway@leeds.ac.uk University Academic Fellow
Dr Milena Buchs Buchs Milena M.M.Buchs@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor in Sustainability, Economics and Low Carbon Transitions
Dr Jonathan Busch Busch Jonathan +44(0)113 343 2663 J.Busch@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Dr Martin Dallimer Dallimer Martin +44(0)113 343 3036 M.Dallimer@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Demaria Federico F.Demaria@leeds.ac.uk Visiting researcher
Dr Andrew Fanning Fanning Andrew A.L.Fanning@leeds.ac.uk Visiting Research Fellow
Dr Diana Ivanova Ivanova Diana D.Ivanova@leeds.ac.uk Postdoctoral Research Fellow
Dr Hebin Lin Lin Hebin H.B.Lin@leeds.ac.uk Impact and Economic Evaluator
Marshall Zeke Z.Marshall@leeds.ac.uk Research Assistant
Professor Julia Martin-Ortega Martin-Ortega Julia J.MartinOrtega@leeds.ac.uk Professor
Dr Dan O'Neill O'Neill Daniel +44(0)113 343 1631 D.ONeill@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor in Ecological Economics
Oduro Richard +44(0)742 488 7852 R.A.Oduro@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow on Multi-Vector Energy Networks
Professor Jouni Paavola Paavola Jouni +44(0)113 343 6787 J.Paavola@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Environmental Social Science
Dr Yim Ling Siu Siu Yim Ling +44(0)113 343 6717 Y.L.Siu@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Environmental Risk Management
Professor Julia Steinberger Steinberger Julia +44(0)113 343 2895 J.K.Steinberger@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Social Ecology & Ecological Economics
Taylor Peter +44(0)113 343 7169 P.G.Taylor@leeds.ac.uk Chair in Sustainable Energy Systems