in Economics and Policy for Sustainability

Last name First name Phone number Email Position
Dr. Joe Ament Ament Joe Lecturer (Teaching & Scholarship)
Dr Miklos Antal Antal Miklos Research Fellow
Muriel Bonjean Stanton Bonjean Stanton Muriel Research Fellow in Decision Making under Uncertainty
Dr Lina Brand Correa Brand Correa Lina +44(0)113 343 7966 Visiting Postdoctoral Research Fellow
Dr Paul Brockway Brockway Paul University Academic Fellow
Professor Milena Buchs Buchs Milena +44(0)113 343 4292 Professor of Sustainable Welfare
Dr Jonathan Busch Busch Jonathan +44(0)113 343 2663 Research Fellow
Prof Martin Dallimer Dallimer Martin +44(0)113 343 3036 Professor
Demaria Federico Visiting researcher
Dr Andrew Fanning Fanning Andrew Visiting Research Fellow
Dr Diana Ivanova Ivanova Diana Postdoctoral Research Fellow
Marshall Zeke Research Assistant
Professor Julia Martin-Ortega Martin-Ortega Julia Professor
Dr Paula Novo Novo Nunez Paula Lecturer in Ecological Economics
Dr Dan O'Neill O'Neill Daniel +44(0)113 343 1631 Associate Professor in Ecological Economics
Oduro Richard +44(0)742 488 7852 Research Fellow on Multi-Vector Energy Networks
Professor Jouni Paavola Paavola Jouni +44(0)113 343 6787 Professor of Environmental Social Science
Dr Yim Ling Siu Siu Yim Ling +44(0)113 343 6717 Associate Professor of Environmental Risk Management
Taylor Peter +44(0)113 343 7169 Chair in Sustainable Energy Systems
Tyllianakis Emmanouil Research Fellow