People

in Deep Earth

Last name First name Phone number Email Position
Dr Chris Davies Davies Christopher +44(0)113 343 1140 C.Davies@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor in Theoretical Geophysics and NERC Independent Research Fellow
Dr Jason Harvey Harvey Jason feejh@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Geochemistry
Dr Phil Livermore Livermore Phil +44(0)113 343 0379 P.W.Livermore@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Dr Jon Mound Mound Jonathan +44(0)113 343 5216 J.E.Mound@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Muir Joshua J.M.R.Muir@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Dr Andy Nowacki Nowacki Andy +44(0)113 343 9630 A.Nowacki@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer
Rost Sebastian +44(0)113 343 5212 S.Rost@leeds.ac.uk Reader
Roy Corinna C.Roy@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Dr Stephen Stackhouse Stackhouse Stephen +44(0)113 343 1914 S.Stackhouse@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Dr Andrew Walker Walker Andrew +44(0)113 343 3803 A.Walker@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor