People

in Atmospheric and Cloud Dynamics

Last name First name Phone number Email Position
Dr Cathryn Birch Birch Cathryn +44(0)113 343 9831 C.E.Birch@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor in Meteorology and Climate
Professor Alan Blyth Blyth Alan +44(0)113 343 1632 A.M.Blyth@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Atmospheric Science
Dr Steven Boeing Boeing Steven S.Boeing@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Professor Ian Brooks Brooks Ian +44(0)113 343 6743 I.M.Brooks@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Boundary Layer Processes
Dr Ralph Burton Burton Ralph +44(0)113 343 3083 R.R.Burton@leeds.ac.uk NCAS Research Scientist
Crook Julia J.A.Crook@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Dr Steven Dobbie Dobbie Steven +44(0)113 343 6725 J.S.E.Dobbie@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor in Atmospheric Physics
Professor Paul Field Field Paul P.Field@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Climate Science
Dr Declan Finney Finney Declan D.L.Finney@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Fitzpatrick Rory R.G.J.Fitzpatrick@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Dr Jennifer Fletcher Fletcher Jennifer J.K.Fletcher@leeds.ac.uk Senior Research Scientist
Dr Sam Hardy Hardy Sam S.Hardy1@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Dr Richard Keane Keane Richard R.J.Keane@leeds.ac.uk Met Office Senior Scientist
Dr John Marsham Marsham John +44(0)113 343 6422 J.Marsham@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Dr Amanda Maycock Maycock Amanda +44(0)113 343 9793 A.C.Maycock@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Daniel McCoy McCoy Daniel D.T.McCoy@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Professor Stephen Mobbs Mobbs Stephen +44(0)113 343 5158 S.D.Mobbs@leeds.ac.uk Professor, National Centre for Atmospheric Science
Professor Douglas Parker Parker Douglas +44(0)113 343 6739 D.J.Parker@leeds.ac.uk Met Office Professor of Meteorology
Peatman Simon earspe@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Dr Mark Richardson Richardson Mark M.G.Richardson@leeds.ac.uk Technical Head of Centre for Environmental Modelling And Computation
Dr Andrew Ross Ross Andrew +44(0)113 343 7590 A.N.Ross@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Dr Juliane Schwendike Schwendike Juliane J.Schwendike@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Meteorology
Vullers Jutta J.Vuellers@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Dr Xianyun Wen Wen Xianyun X.Wen@leeds.ac.uk Senior Lecturer