in Atmospheric and Cloud Dynamics

Last name First name Phone number Email Position
Dr Cathryn Birch Birch Cathryn +44(0)113 343 9831 Associate Professor in Meteorology and Climate
Professor Alan Blyth Blyth Alan +44(0)113 343 1632 Professor of Atmospheric Science
Dr Steven Boeing Boeing Steven Research Fellow
Professor Ian Brooks Brooks Ian +44(0)113 343 6743 Professor of Boundary Layer Processes
Dr Ralph Burton Burton Ralph +44(0)113 343 3083 NCAS Research Scientist
Crook Julia Research Fellow
Dr Steven Dobbie Dobbie Steven +44(0)113 343 6725 Associate Professor in Atmospheric Physics
Professor Paul Field Field Paul Professor of Climate Science
Dr Declan Finney Finney Declan Research Fellow
Dr Jennifer Fletcher Fletcher Jennifer Senior Research Scientist
Dr Sam Hardy Hardy Sam Research Fellow
Dr Richard Keane Keane Richard Met Office Senior Scientist
Dr John Marsham Marsham John +44(0)113 343 6422 Associate Professor
Dr Amanda Maycock Maycock Amanda +44(0)113 343 9793 Associate Professor
Daniel McCoy McCoy Daniel Research Fellow
Professor Stephen Mobbs Mobbs Stephen +44(0)113 343 5158 Professor, National Centre for Atmospheric Science
Professor Douglas Parker Parker Douglas +44(0)113 343 6739 Met Office Professor of Meteorology
Peatman Simon Research Fellow
Dr Mark Richardson Richardson Mark Technical Head of Centre for Environmental Modelling And Computation
Dr Andrew Ross Ross Andrew +44(0)113 343 7590 Associate Professor
Dr Juliane Schwendike Schwendike Juliane Lecturer in Meteorology
Dr Jutta VĂ¼llers Vullers Jutta Research Fellow
Dr Xianyun Wen Wen Xianyun Senior Lecturer