People

in Climate Science and Impacts

Last name First name Phone number Email Position
Dr Steven Dobbie Dobbie Steven +44(0)113 343 6725 J.S.E.Dobbie@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor in Atmospheric Physics
Dr Lauren Gregoire Gregoire Lauren +44(0)113 343 4945 L.J.Gregoire@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Earth System modelling
Professor Alan Haywood Haywood Alan +44(0)113 343 8657 A.M.Haywood@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Palaeoclimate Modelling
Dr Daniel Hill Hill Daniel D.J.Hill@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer
Dr Ruza Ivanovic Ivanovic Ruza +44(0)113 343 2231 R.Ivanovic@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Climatology
Ann-Kristin Koehler Koehler Ann-Kristin A.K.Koehler@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Dr Amanda Maycock Maycock Amanda +44(0)113 343 9793 A.C.Maycock@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Nicklin Kathryn K.Nicklin@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Dr Alex Rap Rap Alexandru +44(0)113 343 7986 A.Rap@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Atmospheric Science
Richardson Thomas T.B.Richardson@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Dr Mark Richardson Richardson Mark M.G.Richardson@leeds.ac.uk Technical Head of Centre for Environmental Modelling And Computation
Professor Andrew Shepherd Shepherd Andrew A.Shepherd@leeds.ac.uk Professor
Dr Chris Smith Smith Chris C.J.Smith1@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Dr Julia Tindall Tindall Julia +44(0)113 343 4696 J.C.Tindall@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Dr Marcelo Galdos Valadares Galdos Marcelo M.Galdos@leeds.ac.uk University Academic Fellow, Met Office
Vullers Jutta J.Vuellers@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Dr Stephen Whitfield Whitfield Stephen S.Whitfield@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor of Climate Change and Food Security