People

in Energy and Climate Change Mitigation

Last name First name Phone number Email Position
Dr Pepa Ambrosio-Albala Ambrosio Albala Pepa P.Ambrosio-Albala@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Anable Jillian +44(0)113 343 9925 J.L.Anable@leeds.ac.uk Chair in Transport and Energy
Dr Catherine (Frin) Bale Bale Catherine +44(0)113 343 8250 C.S.E.Bale@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Dr Lina Brand Correa Brand Correa Lina +44(0)113 343 7966 L.I.BrandCorrea@leeds.ac.uk Visiting Postdoctoral Research Fellow
Dr Paul Brockway Brockway Paul P.E.Brockway@leeds.ac.uk University Academic Fellow
Professor Milena Buchs Buchs Milena +44(0)113 343 4292 M.M.Buchs@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Sustainable Welfare
Dr Jonathan Busch Busch Jonathan +44(0)113 343 2663 J.Busch@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Dr Sheridan Few Few Sheridan S.Few@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Dr Stephen Hall Hall Stephen +44(0)113 343 2663 S.Hall@leeds.ac.uk University Academic Fellow
Dr Diana Ivanova Ivanova Diana D.Ivanova@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Marshall Zeke Z.Marshall@leeds.ac.uk Research Assistant
Middlemiss Lucie +44(0)113 343 5246 L.K.Middlemiss@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Environment and Society
Dr Jonathan Norman Norman Jonathan J.Norman1@leeds.ac.uk Senior Research Fellow
Oduro Richard +44(0)742 488 7852 R.A.Oduro@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow on Multi-Vector Energy Networks
Dr Anne Owen Owen Anne +44(0)113 343 5576 A.Owen@leeds.ac.uk Senior Research Fellow
Dr Alice Owen Owen Alice +44(0)113 343 6411 A.M.Owen@leeds.ac.uk Professor
Roelich Katy +44(0)113 343 2656 K.E.Roelich@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Professor Sally Russell Russell Sally +44(0)113 343 5279 S.Russell@leeds.ac.uk Chair of Sustainability and Organisational Behaviour
Dr Yim Ling Siu Siu Yim Ling +44(0)113 343 6717 Y.L.Siu@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor of Environmental Risk Management
Taylor Peter +44(0)113 343 7169 P.G.Taylor@leeds.ac.uk Chair in Sustainable Energy Systems
Van Alstine James +44(0)113 343 7531 J.VanAlstine@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor of Environmental Policy