People

in Social and Political Dimensions of Sustainability

Last name First name Phone number Email Position
Dr Stavros Afionis Afionis Stavros S.Afionis@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Dr Pepa Ambrosio-Albala Ambrosio Albala Pepa P.Ambrosio-Albala@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Dr Lina Brand Correa Brand Correa Lina +44(0)113 343 7966 L.I.BrandCorrea@leeds.ac.uk Postdoctoral Research Fellow
Dr Milena Buchs Buchs Milena M.M.Buchs@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor in Sustainability, Economics and Low Carbon Transitions
Dr Monica Di Gregorio Di Gregorio Monica +44(0)113 343 1592 M.DiGregorio@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor of Environment Politics and Governance
Dr Jen Dyer Dyer Jen +44(0)113 343 0226 J.Dyer@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer (Teaching and Scholarship)
Dr George Holmes Holmes George +44(0)113 343 1163 G.Holmes@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor of Conservation and Society
Middlemiss Lucie +44(0)113 343 5246 L.K.Middlemiss@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor in Sustainability
Dr Alice Owen Owen Alice A.M.Owen@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Dr Susannah M. Sallu Sallu Susannah +44(0)113 343 1641 S.Sallu@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Dr Yim Ling Siu Siu Yim Ling +44(0)113 343 6717 Y.L.Siu@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Environmental Risk Management
Harriet Thew Thew Harriet H.Thew@leeds.ac.uk Postgraduate Researcher/Teaching Associate
Van Alstine James +44(0)113 343 7531 J.VanAlstine@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor of Environmental Policy
Ward Caroline C.F.M.Ward@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow