in Social and Political Dimensions of Sustainability

Last name First name Phone number Email Position
Dr Stavros Afionis Afionis Stavros Visiting Research Fellow
Dr Pepa Ambrosio-Albala Ambrosio Albala Pepa Research Fellow
Dr Milena Buchs Buchs Milena Associate Professor in Sustainability, Economics and Low Carbon Transitions
Dr Liese Coulter Coulter Liese Visiting Researcher
Dr Monica Di Gregorio Di Gregorio Monica +44(0)113 343 1592 Associate Professor of Environmental Politics and Governance
Dr Jen Dyer Dyer Jen +44(0)113 343 0226 Associate Professor (Teaching and Scholarship)
Prof George Holmes Holmes George +44(0)113 343 1163 Professor of Conservation and Society
Middlemiss Lucie +44(0)113 343 5246 Professor of Environment and Society
Dr Alice Owen Owen Alice +44(0)113 343 6411 Professor
Dr Susannah M. Sallu Sallu Susannah +44(0)113 343 1641 Associate Professor
Dr Yim Ling Siu Siu Yim Ling +44(0)113 343 6717 Associate Professor of Environmental Risk Management
Dr Harriet Thew Thew Harriet UKRI COP26 Research Fellow
Van Alstine James +44(0)113 343 7531 Associate Professor of Environmental Policy