People

in Food Colloids and Soft Matter at Interfaces

Last name First name Phone number Email Position
Akhtar Mahmood +44(0)113 343 9556 M.Akhtar@food.leeds.ac.uk Teaching Fellow
Dr Matteo Castronovo Castronovo Matteo +44(0)113 343 3814 M.Castronovo@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Biochemistry
Ettelaie Rammile +44(0)113 343 2981 R.Ettelaie@food.leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Professor Francisco M. Goycoolea Goycoolea Valencia Francisco M. +44(0)113 343 1412 F.M.Goycoolea@leeds.ac.uk Chair in Biopolymers
Dr Peter Ho Ho Peter +44(0)113 343 0358 P.Ho@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer
Holmes Melvin +44(0)113 343 7594 prcmjh@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer
Professor Alan Mackie Mackie Alan +44(0)113 343 2959 A.R.Mackie@leeds.ac.uk Chair in Colloid Chemistry
Professor Brent S. Murray Murray Brent +44(0)113 343 2962 B.S.Murray@food.leeds.ac.uk Professor of Food Colloids
Dr. Evi Paximada Paximada Evi E.Paximada@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Food Innovation
Professor Megan Povey Povey Megan +44(0)113 343 2963 M.J.W.Povey@food.leeds.ac.uk Professor of Food Physics
Professor Michael Rappolt Rappolt Michael +44(0)113 343 1931 M.Rappolt@leeds.ac.uk Chair in Lipid Biophysics
Sadeghpour Dilmaghani Amin A.Sadeghpour@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Food Science
Professor Anwesha Sarkar Sarkar Anwesha +44(0)113 343 2748 A.Sarkar@leeds.ac.uk Chair in Colloids and Surfaces
Dr Arwen Tyler Tyler Arwen +44(0)113 343 1423 A.I.I.Tyler@leeds.ac.uk University Academic Fellow