People

in River Basin Processes and Management

Last name First name Phone number Email Position
Dr Antonio Abellan Abellan Antonio +44(0)113 343 3204 A.Abellan@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Engineering Geology & Geohazards
Professor Andy Baird Baird Andrew +44(0)113 343 6834 A.J.Baird@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Wetland Science
Professor Lee Brown Brown Lee +44(0)113 343 3302 L.Brown@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Aquatic Science
Carter Laura +44(0)113 343 3205 L.J.Carter@leeds.ac.uk University Academic Fellow
Chapman Pippa +44(0)113 343 6837 P.J.Chapman@leeds.ac.uk Chair in Biogeochemistry
Ferre Marie M.Ferre@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Dr Richard Grayson Grayson Richard +44(0)113 343 8486 R.Grayson@leeds.ac.uk Senior Research Fellow
Professor Joseph Holden Holden Joseph +44(0)113 343 3317 J.Holden@leeds.ac.uk Chair of Physical Geography, Director of water@leeds
Dr Paul Kay Kay Paul +44(0)113 343 3328 P.Kay@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Professor Mike Kirkby Kirkby Michael M.J.Kirkby@leeds.ac.uk Research Professor (Emeritus)
Dr Megan Klaar Klaar Megan +44(0)113 343 3376 M.J.Klaar@leeds.ac.uk University Academic Fellow
Lovett Jon +44(0)113 343 3327 J.Lovett@leeds.ac.uk Chair in Global Challenges
Joe Mallalieu Mallalieu Joseph +44(0)113 343 3319 J.Mallalieu@leeds.ac.uk Teaching Fellow and Research Postgraduate
Dr Catherine Moody Moody Catherine +44(0)113 343 7969 C.S.Moody@leeds.ac.uk Senior Research Fellow
Dr Paul J. Morris Morris Paul +44(0)113 343 9585 P.J.Morris@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Ecohydrology
Dr Duncan Quincey Quincey Duncan +44(0)113 343 3312 D.J.Quincey@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Dr Mark Smith Smith Mark +44(0)113 343 1974 M.W.Smith@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Melanie Stonard Stonard Melanie M.Stonard@leeds.ac.uk iCASP Administrator
Swindles Graeme +44(0)113 343 9127 G.T.Swindles@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Dr Clare Woulds Woulds Clare +44(0)113 343 9440 C.Woulds@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor