People

in River Basin Processes and Management

Last name First name Phone number Email Position
Professor Andy Baird Baird Andrew +44(0)113 343 6834 A.J.Baird@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Wetland Science
Professor Lee Brown Brown Lee +44(0)113 343 3302 L.Brown@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Aquatic Science
Dr Laura Carter Carter Laura +44(0)113 343 3205 L.J.Carter@leeds.ac.uk University Academic Fellow, UKRI Future Leaders Fellow
Chapman Pippa +44(0)113 343 6837 P.J.Chapman@leeds.ac.uk Chair in Biogeochemistry
Dr Richard Grayson Grayson Richard +44(0)113 343 8486 R.Grayson@leeds.ac.uk Senior Research Fellow
Professor Joseph Holden Holden Joseph +44(0)113 343 3317 J.Holden@leeds.ac.uk Chair of Physical Geography, Director of water@leeds
James William W.H.M.James@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Professor Paul Kay Kay Paul +44(0)113 343 3328 P.Kay@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Water Science
Professor Mike Kirkby Kirkby Michael M.J.Kirkby@leeds.ac.uk Research Professor (Emeritus)
Dr Megan Klaar Klaar Megan +44(0)113 343 3376 M.J.Klaar@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Lovett Jon +44(0)113 343 3327 J.Lovett@leeds.ac.uk Chair in Global Challenges
Dr Catherine Moody Moody Catherine +44(0)113 343 7969 C.S.Moody@leeds.ac.uk Senior Research Fellow
Dr Paul J. Morris Morris Paul +44(0)113 343 9585 P.J.Morris@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor of Biogeoscience
Mansi Mungee Mungee Mansi M.Mungee@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Dr Duncan Quincey Quincey Duncan +44(0)113 343 3312 D.J.Quincey@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Dr Mark Smith Smith Mark +44(0)113 343 1974 M.W.Smith@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Melanie Stonard Stonard Melanie M.Stonard@leeds.ac.uk iCASP Administrator
Andy Turner Turner Andy +44(0)113 343 0779 A.G.D.Turner@leeds.ac.uk Research Officer
Dr Clare Woulds Woulds Clare +44(0)113 343 9440 C.Woulds@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor