People

in School of Geography

Last name First name Phone number Email Position
Dr Clare Woulds Woulds Clare +44(0)113 343 9440 C.Woulds@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Marine Biogeochemistry
Wright Kathleen +44(0)113 343 1755 K.E.Wright@leeds.ac.uk Scientific Project Coordinator
Yanhua Xu Xu Yanhua Y.Xu7@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Dr Na Yan Yan Na N.Yan@leeds.ac.uk Teaching & Research Fellow
Wentao Yang Yang Wentao W.T.Yang@leeds.ac.uk Associate professor
Dr Dylan Young Young Dylan D.M.Young@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Dr Martin Zebracki Zebracki Martin +44(0)113 343 3331 M.M.Zebracki@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor of Critical Human Geography
Zhang Yongwang Y.Zhang16@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor of Professional Studies
Professor Guy Ziv Ziv Guy +44(0)113 343 7994 G.Ziv@leeds.ac.uk Professor in Socio-Environmental Systems