People

in School of Geography

Last name First name Phone number Email Position
Dr Alastair J M Lough Lough Alastair A.J.M.Lough@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Lovett Jon +44(0)113 343 3327 J.Lovett@leeds.ac.uk Chair in Global Challenges
Dr Laura Loyola-Hernández Loyola Hernandez Laura L.T.LoyolaHernandez@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Human Geography
Dr Taylor Maavara Maavara Taylor T.Maavara@leeds.ac.uk Senior Research Fellow & NERC Independent Research Fellow
Dr. Ishfaq Hussain Malik Malik Ishfaq I.H.Malik@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Dr Nick Malleson Malleson Nicolas +44(0)113 343 5248 N.S.Malleson@leeds.ac.uk Professor
Professor Ed Manley Manley Ed +44(0)113 343 3356 E.J.Manley@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Urban Analytics
Mansell Oliver O.J.Mansell@leeds.ac.uk CDRC Centre Manager
Manton Jacqui +44(0)113 343 6531 J.Manton@leeds.ac.uk Graduate School Assistant Manager
Mays Rachel +44(0)113 343 7916 R.Mays@leeds.ac.uk School Administrative Officer
Dr Josie McCulloch McCulloch Josie J.McCulloch@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
McDonald Adrian A.T.McDonald@leeds.ac.uk Emeritus Professor
Dr Katie McQuaid McQuaid Katie +44(0)113 343 3326 K.R.V.McQuaid@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor & UKRI Future Leaders Fellow
Dr Dave Milne Milne David +44(0)113 343 1967 D.S.Milne@its.leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Transport Geography
Dr Gordon Mitchell Mitchell Gordon +44(0)113 343 6721 G.Mitchell@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Dr Cat Moody Moody Catherine +44(0)113 343 7969 C.S.Moody@leeds.ac.uk Senior Research Fellow
Dr Paul J. Morris Morris Paul +44(0)113 343 9585 P.J.Morris@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor of Biogeoscience
Jamie Mullen Mullen Jamie +44(0)113 343 3346 J.L.Mullen@leeds.ac.uk Student Education Service Manager (SESM)
Mansi Mungee Mungee Mansi M.Mungee@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Naisbitt Robyn +44(0)113 343 0120 R.Naisbitt@leeds.ac.uk Public Engagement Communications Officer