People

Key contacts for School of Geography

Name Position Phone number Email
Professor Robert M Vanderbeck Head of School +44(0)113 343 6753 r.vanderbeck@leeds.ac.uk
Professor Lee Brown Director of Research and Innovation +44(0)113 343 3302 L.Brown@leeds.ac.uk
Dr Paul Norman Director of Masters Education +44(0)113 343 8199 P.D.Norman@leeds.ac.uk
Dr Clare Woulds Director of Student Education +44(0)113 343 9440 C.Woulds@leeds.ac.uk
Dr Duncan Quincey Co-Director of Student Education +44(0)113 343 3312 D.J.Quincey@leeds.ac.uk
Rachel Walton Education Service Officer +44(0)113 343 6719 R.Walton@leeds.ac.uk
Alison Suckall PA to the Head of School +44(0)113 343 6630 A.J.Suckall@leeds.ac.uk

in School of Geography

Last name First name Email
AA Ahmed Asib gyaah@leeds.ac.uk
Arbell Yael gy14ya@leeds.ac.uk
Blake Denise gydh@leeds.ac.uk
Stephanie Bond Bond Stephanie gysgb@leeds.ac.uk
Claudio Bravo Lechuga - PhD Student School of Geography Bravo Lechuga Claudio gycabl@leeds.ac.uk
Butler Alice gyalrb@leeds.ac.uk
Joshua Chambers Chambers Joshua gyjrc@leeds.ac.uk
Chang Chien Yi-Min gyymcc@leeds.ac.uk
Claire Cooper, PGR School of Geography Cooper Claire gyclc@leeds.ac.uk
Bart Crezee Crezee Bart gybjc@leeds.ac.uk
Eagle Lawrence gyle@leeds.ac.uk
Sarah Fell, School of Geography Fell Sarah gyscf@leeds.ac.uk
Richard Fewster Fewster Richard gy15ref@leeds.ac.uk
Sarah Gadd Gadd Sarah mt15scg@leeds.ac.uk
Gray Jennie gyjhg@leeds.ac.uk
Usman Gulma Usman gyulg@leeds.ac.uk
Victoria Jenneson Jenneson Victoria fs10vl@leeds.ac.uk
Andrew Hiking Johnson Andrew gyamj@leeds.ac.uk
Joubert Timothy T.Joubert1@leeds.ac.uk
Jumadi Jumadi gyjj@leeds.ac.uk
Keeton Selina gyske@leeds.ac.uk
Photo Lena Kilian Kilian Lena gylk@leeds.ac.uk
People | School of Geography | University of Leeds Kim Junwoo gyjk@leeds.ac.uk
Lorna Kingsbury-Smith Kingsbury-Smith Lorna gylek@leeds.ac.uk
Ethan Lee Lee Ethan gyel@leeds.ac.uk
Haoyong Lee Lee Hoayong gyhl@leeds.ac.uk
jmelo_photo Lisboa Brandao de Melo Joana gyjme@leeds.ac.uk
Lyu Mingyang gyml@leeds.ac.uk
Miller Alex gy10ajm@leeds.ac.uk
Noble Alice gyakn@leeds.ac.uk
Olmez Sedar gysol@leeds.ac.uk
profilepic Olukan Deborah mm17do@leeds.ac.uk
Onder Nazli gynmo@leeds.ac.uk
Rachael Osguthorpe Osguthorpe Rachael gyreo@leeds.ac.uk
Maria Otero Otero MarĂ­a gymjo@leeds.ac.uk
Amanda Otley Otley Amanda mm08ao@leeds.ac.uk
Eleanor Pearson, School of Geography Pearson Eleanor gy12e2p@leeds.ac.uk
Pontin Francesca fs14fp@leeds.ac.uk
Santosa Sandy Putra Putra Santosa gyssp@leeds.ac.uk
Rathakrishnan R. gyrkvr@leeds.ac.uk
Regensburg Taco gytr@leeds.ac.uk
Ribeiro de Morais Giannichi Marta bs10mlg@leeds.ac.uk
Asa Roast Roast Asa hy06ar@leeds.ac.uk
Pip Roddis, PhD Researcher Roddis Philippa P.Roddis1@leeds.ac.uk
Sheard Emily gy14ejs@leeds.ac.uk
Thomas Sim Sim Thomas gy12tgs@leeds.ac.uk
Smith Thomas mm11ts@leeds.ac.uk
Suzanne Stas - School of Earth and Environment Stas Suzanne eesms@leeds.ac.uk
Tait Caroline ugm4cjt@leeds.ac.uk
Liam Taylor Taylor Liam gylst@leeds.ac.uk
Taylor Zac gyzjt@leeds.ac.uk
Tellez Contreras Leon gylftc@leeds.ac.uk
Tether Verity gy11valt@leeds.ac.uk
Tiwari Rakesh gyrti@leeds.ac.uk
NA van Leeuwen Zora gyzrvl@leeds.ac.uk
Vidal Tortosa Eugeni ts16evt@leeds.ac.uk
self Wang Yunxia gyyw@leeds.ac.uk
c.i.wittekind@leeds.ac.uk Wittekind Cordula gycwi@leeds.ac.uk
Wolstenholme Joshua ee14j2mw@leeds.ac.uk
LX Xiang Lili gylx@leeds.ac.uk
J XU Xu Jiren gyjx@leeds.ac.uk
Sophia Xu Han gyhx@leeds.ac.uk
Yang Yuanxuan gyyy@leeds.ac.uk
Zi Ye Ye Zi gyzy@leeds.ac.uk
Ying Wanyun gywy@leeds.ac.uk
Yu Rui gyry@leeds.ac.uk