People

in School of Geography

Last name First name Phone number Email Position
Dr Andy Newing Newing Andy A.Newing@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor in Applied Spatial Analysis
John Nightingale Nightingale John J.Nightingale@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Dr Paul Norman Norman Paul +44(0)113 343 8199 P.D.Norman@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor: Population & Health Geography
Norman Kylie K.R.Norman@leeds.ac.uk Operations Co-ordinator (CDRC)
Nottingham Andrew A.Nottingham@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer
Dr Rachel Oldroyd Oldroyd Rachel +44(0)113 343 3309 R.Oldroyd@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer
Peacock Julie +44(0)113 343 1953 J.Peacock@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor in Ecology
Phelan Lisette L.Phelan@leeds.ac.uk Knowledge Exchange Fellow in Sustainable Agriculture
Professor Oliver Phillips FRS Phillips Oliver +44(0)113 343 6832 O.Phillips@leeds.ac.uk Professor
Georgia Pickavance Pickavance Georgia +44(0)113 343 3396 G.C.Pickavance@leeds.ac.uk Research Data Co-ordinator
Dr Desy Ayu Pirmasari Pirmasari Desy D.A.Pirmasari@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer
Plante Helen +44(0)113 343 3341 H.M.E.Plante@leeds.ac.uk Bilingual Research Administration & Impact Assistant
Dr Emily Potter Potter Emily E.R.Potter@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow in Cryospheric Science
Pound Eleri +44(0)113 343 0882 E.A.Pound@leeds.ac.uk Senior Administrator
Dr Manon Prédhumeau Predhumeau Manon M.Predhumeau@leeds.ac.uk Visiting Research Fellow
Price Victoria +44(0)113 343 7218 V.Price@leeds.ac.uk Marketing
Purvis Martin +44(0)113 343 6751 M.C.Purvis@leeds.ac.uk Senior Lecturer
Professor Duncan Quincey Quincey Duncan +44(0)113 343 3312 D.J.Quincey@leeds.ac.uk Professor
Professor Philip Rees Rees Philip +44(0)113 343 3286 P.H.Rees@leeds.ac.uk Emeritus Professor
Dr. Hugh P. Rice Rice Hugh H.P.Rice@leeds.ac.uk Postdoctoral research fellow