Results 1 to 5 of 28 in Alumni

Alumni at the ITS event in London November 2019

For the first time since 2012 we enjoyed a fantastic opportunity for alumni to catch up in London with old friends, classmates, ITS staff and colleagues together.

ITS alumni seminars2019

The series was developed as a way to expose students to the expertise and knowledge of alumni early into their studies – something which is highly valued by the students, according to feedback.

Photo of Dr Nalin Shinghal, ITS alumnus

An Institute for Transport Studies alumnus has been appointed to a prestigious new role.

ITS delegates at WCTRS 2019 Mumbai

Last month thirteen delegates from the Institute of Transport Studies travelled to Mumbai for the 15th World Conference on Transport Research (WCTR).

Professor Chris Nash receives a silver medal from Masarysk University.

An Institute for Transport Studies alumnus has been recognised for his significant contributions to high speed rail research.