in Atmospheric Chemistry and Aerosols

Last name First name Phone number Email Position
Professor Steve R. Arnold Arnold Stephen +44(0)113 343 7245 Professor of Atmospheric Composition
Dr Edward Butt Butt Edward Research Fellow
Professor Ken Carslaw Carslaw Ken +44(0)113 343 1597 Professor
Professor Martyn Chipperfield Chipperfield Martyn +44(0)113 343 6459 Professor
Dr Andreas Chrysanthou Chrysanthou Andreas Visiting Researcher
Dr Sandip Dhomse Dhomse Sandip Research Fellow
Dr Wuhu Feng Feng Wuhu +44(0)113 343 3438 NCAS Scientist
Dr Graham Mann Mann Graham +44(0)113 343 1660 Lecturer in Atmospheric Science
Professor Dan Marsh Marsh Daniel Professor of Comparative Planetary Atmospheres
Professor Amanda Maycock Maycock Amanda +44(0)113 343 9793 Professor in Climate Dynamics
Dr Jim McQuaid McQuaid Jim +44(0)113 343 6724 Associate Professor of Atmospheric Composition
Professor Benjamin Murray Murray Benjamin +44(0)113 343 2887 Professor of Atmospheric Science
Dr Richard Pope Pope Richard NCEO Senior Research Fellow
Dr Alex Rap Rap Alexandru +44(0)113 343 7986 Associate Professor in Atmospheric Science
Dr Carly Reddington Reddington Carly +44(0)113 343 5612 AIA Research Fellow in Asian Air Quality
Dr Leighton Regayre Regayre Leighton Senior Research Fellow - CEMAC
Dr Mark Richardson Richardson Mark Technical Head of Centre for Environmental Modelling And Computation
Dr Rachel Sansom Sansom Rachel Research fellow
Dr Cat Scott Scott Cat NERC Independent Research Fellow & University Academic Fellow in Biosphere-Climate Interactions
Professor Dominick Spracklen Spracklen Dominick +44(0)113 343 7488 Professor