People

in Atmospheric Chemistry and Aerosols

Last name First name Phone number Email Position
Professor Steve R. Arnold Arnold Stephen +44(0)113 343 7245 S.Arnold@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Atmospheric Composition
Dr Edward Butt Butt Edward E.Butt@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Professor Ken Carslaw Carslaw Ken +44(0)113 343 1597 K.S.Carslaw@leeds.ac.uk Professor
Professor Martyn Chipperfield Chipperfield Martyn +44(0)113 343 6459 M.Chipperfield@leeds.ac.uk Professor
Dr Andreas Chrysanthou Chrysanthou Andreas A.Chrysanthou1@leeds.ac.uk Visiting Researcher
Dr Sandip Dhomse Dhomse Sandip S.S.Dhomse@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Dr Wuhu Feng Feng Wuhu +44(0)113 343 3438 W.Feng@leeds.ac.uk NCAS Scientist
Dr Graham Mann Mann Graham +44(0)113 343 1660 G.W.Mann@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Atmospheric Science
Professor Dan Marsh Marsh Daniel D.Marsh@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Comparative Planetary Atmospheres
Dr Amanda Maycock Maycock Amanda +44(0)113 343 9793 A.C.Maycock@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor in Climate Dynamics
Dr Jim McQuaid McQuaid Jim +44(0)113 343 6724 J.B.McQuaid@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor of Atmospheric Composition
Professor Benjamin Murray Murray Benjamin +44(0)113 343 2887 B.J.Murray@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Atmospheric Science
Dr Ryan Neely III Neely III Ryan +44(0)113 343 6417 R.Neely@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer
Dr Richard Pope Pope Richard R.J.Pope@leeds.ac.uk NCEO Senior Research Fellow
Dr Alex Rap Rap Alexandru +44(0)113 343 7986 A.Rap@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Atmospheric Science
Dr Carly Reddington Reddington Carly +44(0)113 343 5612 C.L.S.Reddington@leeds.ac.uk AIA Research Fellow in Asian Air Quality
Dr Leighton Regayre Regayre Leighton L.A.Regayre@leeds.ac.uk Senior Research Fellow
Dr Mark Richardson Richardson Mark M.G.Richardson@leeds.ac.uk Technical Head of Centre for Environmental Modelling And Computation
Dr Cat Scott Scott Cat C.E.Scott@leeds.ac.uk NERC Independent Research Fellow & University Academic Fellow in Biosphere-Climate Interactions
Professor Dominick Spracklen Spracklen Dominick +44(0)113 343 7488 D.V.Spracklen@leeds.ac.uk Professor
Dr Steven Turnock Turnock Steven S.T.Turnock@leeds.ac.uk Research Scientist
Dr Chris Wilson Wilson Christopher C.Wilson@leeds.ac.uk NCEO Research Fellow
Yoshioka Masaru M.Yoshioka@leeds.ac.uk Postdoctoral Research Fellow
Dr Gillian Young McCusker Young McCusker Gillian G.Y.McCusker@leeds.ac.uk Visiting Researcher