in Climate Science and Impacts

Last name First name Phone number Email Position
Dr Andreas Chrysanthou Chrysanthou Andreas Visiting Researcher
Dr Steven Dobbie Dobbie Steven +44(0)113 343 6725 Associate Professor in Atmospheric Physics
Dr Lauren Gregoire Gregoire Lauren +44(0)113 343 4945 Associate Professor, UKRI Future Leaders Fellow
Professor Alan Haywood Haywood Alan +44(0)113 343 8657 Professor of Palaeoclimate Modelling/Deputy Dean Faculty of Environment
Dr Daniel Hill Hill Daniel +44(0)113 343 7436 Lecturer
Dr Ruza Ivanovic Ivanovic Ruza +44(0)113 343 2231 Associate Professor in Climatology
Dr. Muhammad Jehanzaib Jehanzaib Muhammad Research Fellow
Professor Amanda Maycock Maycock Amanda +44(0)113 343 9793 Professor in Climate Dynamics
Dr Alex Rap Rap Alexandru +44(0)113 343 7986 Associate Professor in Atmospheric Science
Dr Mark Richardson Richardson Mark Technical Head of Centre for Environmental Modelling And Computation
Dr Chris Smith Smith Chris NERC-IIASA Collaborative Research Fellow
Dr Julia Tindall Tindall Julia +44(0)113 343 4696 Research Fellow
Prof Stephen Whitfield Whitfield Stephen +44(0)113 343 9754 Professor of Climate, Agriculture and Food