People

in Sustainability Research Institute

Last name First name Phone number Email Position
Roelich Katy +44(0)113 343 2656 K.E.Roelich@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Professor Sally Russell Russell Sally +44(0)113 343 5279 S.Russell@leeds.ac.uk Chair of Sustainability and Organisational Behaviour
Dr Susannah M. Sallu Sallu Susannah +44(0)113 343 1641 S.Sallu@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Dr Yim Ling Siu Siu Yim Ling +44(0)113 343 6717 Y.L.Siu@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor of Environmental Risk Management
St Clair Rebecca R.StClair@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Sustainable Food Systems
Professor Lindsay C. Stringer Stringer Lindsay +44(0)113 343 7530 L.Stringer@leeds.ac.uk Visiting Professor in Environment and Development
Sudmant Andrew A.Sudmant@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Dr Peter Sutoris Sutoris Peter P.Sutoris@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Climate and Development
Professor Anne Tallontire Tallontire Anne +44(0)113 343 6469 A.M.Tallontire@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Sustainability and Business
Taylor Peter +44(0)113 343 7169 P.G.Taylor@leeds.ac.uk Chair in Sustainable Energy Systems
Taylor Andrea +44(0)113 343 1306 A.L.Taylor@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Van Alstine James +44(0)113 343 7531 J.VanAlstine@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor of Environmental Policy
Mollie Van der Gucht Van der Gucht Mollie +44(0)113 343 4296 M.VanDerGucht@leeds.ac.uk Research Support Administrator
Prof Stephen Whitfield Whitfield Stephen +44(0)113 343 9754 S.Whitfield@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Climate, Agriculture and Food
Dr Nicola Willand Willand Nicola N.Willand@leeds.ac.uk Visiting Research Fellow
David Williams Williams David +44(0)113 343 7649 D.R.Williams@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Sustainability and the Environment
Dr Dylan Young Young Dylan D.M.Young@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Professor William Young Young William +44(0)113 343 1640 C.W.Young@leeds.ac.uk Chair of Sustainability and Business