People

in Sustainability Research Institute

Last name First name Phone number Email Position
Abbott Paul +44(0)113 343 9086 P.Abbott@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer (Teaching and Scholarship)
Dr Stavros Afionis Afionis Stavros S.Afionis@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Dr Pepa Ambrosio-Albala Ambrosio Albala Pepa P.Ambrosio-Albala@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Dr Miklos Antal Antal Miklos M.Antal@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Dr Catherine (Frin) Bale Bale Catherine +44(0)113 343 8250 C.S.E.Bale@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Bonjean Stanton Muriel M.C.BonjeanStanton@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow in Decision Making under Uncertainty
Dr Lina Brand Correa Brand Correa Lina +44(0)113 343 7966 L.I.BrandCorrea@leeds.ac.uk Postdoctoral Research Fellow
Dr Paul Brockway Brockway Paul P.E.Brockway@leeds.ac.uk University Academic Fellow
Brown Donal D.L.Brown@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Dr Milena Buchs Buchs Milena M.M.Buchs@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor in Sustainability, Economics and Low Carbon Transitions
Dr Jonathan Busch Busch Jonathan +44(0)113 343 2663 J.Busch@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Carrie Rachael R.H.Carrie@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Dr Martin Dallimer Dallimer Martin +44(0)113 343 3036 M.Dallimer@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Professor Suraje Dessai Dessai Suraje S.Dessai@leeds.ac.uk Chair in Climate Change Adaptation
Professor Andy Dougill Dougill Andrew A.J.Dougill@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Environmental Sustainability
Jenny Dunhill Dunhill Jenny +44(0)113 343 4058 J.H.Dunhill@leeds.ac.uk Research Support Administrator
Dr Jen Dyer Dyer Jen +44(0)113 343 0226 J.Dyer@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer (Teaching and Scholarship)
Dr Andrew Fanning Fanning Andrew A.L.Fanning@leeds.ac.uk Marie Curie Research Fellow
Dr Nicola Favretto Favretto Nicola N.Favretto@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Dr Jannik Giesekam Giesekam Jannik J.Giesekam@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow in Industrial Climate Policy
Goddard Mark M.Goddard@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Professor Andy Gouldson Gouldson Andy +44(0)113 343 9753 A.Gouldson@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Environmental Policy
Dr Sam Grainger Grainger Sam S.Grainger@leeds.ac.uk Postdoctoral Research Fellow
Greco Elisa E.Greco@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Dr Stephen Hall Hall Stephen +44(0)113 343 2663 S.Hall@leeds.ac.uk University Academic Fellow
Hanson Margo +44(0)113 343 6817 M.Hanson@leeds.ac.uk Research Manager: Energy, Climate Change and Sustainability
Lukas Hardt Hardt Lukas L.Hardt@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow and Postgraduate Research Student in Energy and Economy
Professor Jan C. Minx Heemann-Minx Jan J.C.Minx@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Climate Change and Public Policy
Dr Pasi Heikkurinen Heikkurinen Pasi P.Heikkurinen@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer
Dr. Paola Hernandez Montes de Oca de Sakai Hernandez Montes De Oca Paola P.H.M.D.Oca@leeds.ac.uk UKRI Research and Innovation Fellow
Dr George Holmes Holmes George +44(0)113 343 1163 G.Holmes@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor of Conservation and Society
Howells Damian +44(0)113 343 7248 D.Howells@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer (Teaching and Scholarship)
Dr Diana Ivanova Ivanova Diana D.Ivanova@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Lyon Christopher C.Lyon@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Professor Julia Martin-Ortega Martin-Ortega Julia J.MartinOrtega@leeds.ac.uk Professor
Middlemiss Lucie +44(0)113 343 5246 L.K.Middlemiss@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor in Sustainability
Mihailescu Elena E.Mihailescu@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Millward-Hopkins Joel J.T.Millward-Hopkins@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Dr Neha Mittal Mittal Neha N.Mittal@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Nannelli Elena +44(0)113 343 4296 E.Nannelli@leeds.ac.uk Research Support Administrator
Dr Jonathan Norman Norman Jonathan J.Norman1@leeds.ac.uk Senior Research Fellow
Dr Dan O'Neill O'Neill Daniel +44(0)113 343 1631 D.ONeill@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor in Ecological Economics
Oates Lucy L.E.Oates@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Dr Anne Owen Owen Anne +44(0)113 343 5576 A.Owen@leeds.ac.uk Senior Research Fellow
Dr Alice Owen Owen Alice A.M.Owen@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Professor Jouni Paavola Paavola Jouni +44(0)113 343 6787 J.Paavola@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Environmental Social Science
Dr Rory Padfield Padfield Rory R.W.Padfield@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Sustainability
Dr Effie Papargyropoulou Papargyropoulou Effie +44(0)113 343 8316 E.Papargyropoulou@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Sustainable Food Networks
Dr Elke Pirgmaier Pirgmaier Elke E.Pirgmaier@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Dr Daniela Portella Sampaio Portella Sampaio Daniela D.PortellaSampaio@leeds.ac.uk Marie Curie Research Fellow
Dr Claire Helen Quinn Quinn Claire +44(0)113 343 8700 C.H.Quinn@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor in Natural Resources Management
Dr Janet Richardson Richardson Janet J.C.Richardson@leeds.ac.uk iCASP, Impact Translation Fellow
Roelich Katy +44(0)113 343 2656 K.E.Roelich@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Dr Sally Russell Russell Sally +44(0)113 343 5279 S.Russell@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Dr Susannah M. Sallu Sallu Susannah +44(0)113 343 1641 S.Sallu@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Dr Yim Ling Siu Siu Yim Ling +44(0)113 343 6717 Y.L.Siu@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Environmental Risk Management
Dr Harriet Elizabeth Smith Smith Harriet Elizabeth H.X.Smith@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Professor Lindsay C. Stringer Stringer Lindsay +44(0)113 343 7530 L.Stringer@leeds.ac.uk Professor in Environment and Development
Sudmant Andrew A.Sudmant@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Taylor Peter +44(0)113 343 7169 P.G.Taylor@leeds.ac.uk Chair in Sustainable Energy Systems
Taylor Andrea +44(0)113 343 1306 A.L.Taylor@leeds.ac.uk University Academic Fellow
Dr Marcelin Tonye Mahop Tonye Mahop Marcelin M.TonyeMahop@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Van Alstine James +44(0)113 343 7531 J.VanAlstine@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor of Environmental Policy
Mollie Van der Gucht Van der Gucht Mollie +44(0)113 343 4296 M.VanDerGucht@leeds.ac.uk Research Support Administrator
Ward Caroline C.F.M.Ward@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Dr Stephen Whitfield Whitfield Stephen S.Whitfield@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor of Climate Change and Food Security
Dr Dylan Young Young Dylan D.M.Young@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Professor William Young Young William +44(0)113 343 1640 C.W.Young@leeds.ac.uk Chair of Sustainability and Business