People

in Sustainability Research Institute

Last name First name Phone number Email Position
Abbott Paul +44(0)113 343 9086 P.Abbott@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer (Teaching and Scholarship)
Dr Stavros Afionis Afionis Stavros S.Afionis@leeds.ac.uk Visiting Research Fellow
Dr Pepa Ambrosio-Albala Ambrosio Albala Pepa P.Ambrosio-Albala@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Dr Miklos Antal Antal Miklos M.Antal@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Dr Marina Baldissera Pacchetti Baldissera Pacchetti Marina M.BaldisseraPacchetti@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Dr Catherine (Frin) Bale Bale Catherine +44(0)113 343 8250 C.S.E.Bale@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Barrett John +44(0)113 343 2394 J.R.Barrett@leeds.ac.uk Chair
Berrang Ford Lea L.BerrangFord@leeds.ac.uk Priestley Chair in Climate and Health
Bimpli Iva +44(0)113 343 9211 I.Bimpli@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer (Teaching & Scholarship)
Muriel Bonjean Stanton Bonjean Stanton Muriel M.C.BonjeanStanton@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow in Decision Making under Uncertainty
Dr Lina Brand Correa Brand Correa Lina +44(0)113 343 7966 L.I.BrandCorrea@leeds.ac.uk Postdoctoral Research Fellow
Dr Paul Brockway Brockway Paul P.E.Brockway@leeds.ac.uk University Academic Fellow
Dr Marta Bruno Soares Bruno Soares Marta M.BrunoSoares@leeds.ac.uk Met Office University Academic Fellow
Dr Milena Buchs Buchs Milena M.M.Buchs@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor in Sustainability, Economics and Low Carbon Transitions
Dr Jonathan Busch Busch Jonathan +44(0)113 343 2663 J.Busch@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Carrie Rachael R.H.Carrie@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Dr Liese Coulter Coulter Liese L.Coulter@leeds.ac.uk Visiting Researcher
Dr Martin Dallimer Dallimer Martin +44(0)113 343 3036 M.Dallimer@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Professor Suraje Dessai Dessai Suraje S.Dessai@leeds.ac.uk Chair in Climate Change Adaptation
Professor Andy Dougill Dougill Andrew A.J.Dougill@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Environmental Sustainability
Dr Jen Dyer Dyer Jen +44(0)113 343 0226 J.Dyer@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer (Teaching and Scholarship)
Dr Andrew Fanning Fanning Andrew A.L.Fanning@leeds.ac.uk Visiting Research Fellow
Dr Nicola Favretto Favretto Nicola N.Favretto@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Professor James Ford Ford James J.Ford2@leeds.ac.uk Priestley Chair in Climate Adaptation
Andy Gouldson Gouldson Andy +44(0)113 343 9753 A.Gouldson@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Environmental Policy
Greco Elisa E.Greco@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Dr Stephen Hall Hall Stephen +44(0)113 343 2663 S.Hall@leeds.ac.uk University Academic Fellow
Hanson Margo +44(0)113 343 6817 M.Hanson@leeds.ac.uk Research Manager: Energy, Climate Change and Sustainability
Dr Rachel Harcourt Harcourt Rachel R.S.Harcourt@leeds.ac.uk Research fellow
Professor Jan C. Minx Heemann-Minx Jan J.C.Minx@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Climate Change and Public Policy
Dr Pasi Heikkurinen Heikkurinen Pasi P.Heikkurinen@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer
Thirze Hermans Hermans Thirze T.D.Hermans@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Dr. Paola Hernandez Montes de Oca de Sakai Hernandez Montes De Oca Paola P.H.M.D.Oca@leeds.ac.uk UKRI Research and Innovation Fellow
Dr George Holmes Holmes George +44(0)113 343 1163 G.Holmes@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor of Conservation and Society
Howells Damian +44(0)113 343 7248 D.Howells@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer (Teaching and Scholarship)
Dr Diana Ivanova Ivanova Diana D.Ivanova@leeds.ac.uk Postdoctoral Research Fellow
Dr Natalie Kopytko Kopytko Natalie N.Kopytko@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer (Teaching & Scholarship)
Dr Hebin Lin Lin Hebin H.B.Lin@leeds.ac.uk Impact and Economic Evaluator
Dr Kate Lonsdale Lonsdale Kate K.Lonsdale@leeds.ac.uk Senior Research Fellow
Professor Julia Martin-Ortega Martin-Ortega Julia J.MartinOrtega@leeds.ac.uk Professor
Suzie May-Graham May-Graham Suzie +44(0)113 343 8954 S.May-Graham@leeds.ac.uk Research Administrator: Climate and Atmospheric Science
Middlemiss Lucie +44(0)113 343 5246 L.K.Middlemiss@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Environment and Society
Millward-Hopkins Joel J.T.Millward-Hopkins@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Dr Neha Mittal Mittal Neha N.Mittal@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Dr Jonathan Norman Norman Jonathan J.Norman1@leeds.ac.uk Senior Research Fellow
Dr Dan O'Neill O'Neill Daniel +44(0)113 343 1631 D.ONeill@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor in Ecological Economics
Oduro Richard +44(0)742 488 7852 R.A.Oduro@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow on Multi-Vector Energy Networks
Dr Anne Owen Owen Anne +44(0)113 343 5576 A.Owen@leeds.ac.uk Senior Research Fellow
Dr Alice Owen Owen Alice A.M.Owen@leeds.ac.uk Professor
Professor Jouni Paavola Paavola Jouni +44(0)113 343 6787 J.Paavola@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Environmental Social Science
Dr Rory Padfield Padfield Rory R.W.Padfield@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Sustainability
Dr Effie Papargyropoulou Papargyropoulou Effie +44(0)113 343 8316 E.Papargyropoulou@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Sustainable Food Networks
Professor Claire Helen Quinn Quinn Claire +44(0)113 343 8700 C.H.Quinn@leeds.ac.uk Professor in Natural Resource Management
Rattle Imogen I.K.Rattle@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow in Local Low Carbon Industrial Strategy
Dr Janet Richardson Richardson Janet J.C.Richardson@leeds.ac.uk NERC Knowledge Exchange Fellow and iCASP Impact Translation Fellow
Roelich Katy +44(0)113 343 2656 K.E.Roelich@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Dr Sally Russell Russell Sally +44(0)113 343 5279 S.Russell@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Dr Susannah M. Sallu Sallu Susannah +44(0)113 343 1641 S.Sallu@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Dr Yim Ling Siu Siu Yim Ling +44(0)113 343 6717 Y.L.Siu@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Environmental Risk Management
Dr Harriet Elizabeth Smith Smith Harriet Elizabeth H.X.Smith@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Professor Lindsay C. Stringer Stringer Lindsay +44(0)113 343 7530 L.Stringer@leeds.ac.uk Professor in Environment and Development
Sudmant Andrew A.Sudmant@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Professor Anne Tallontire Tallontire Anne +44(0)113 343 6469 A.M.Tallontire@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Sustainability and Business
Taylor Peter +44(0)113 343 7169 P.G.Taylor@leeds.ac.uk Chair in Sustainable Energy Systems
Taylor Andrea +44(0)113 343 1306 A.L.Taylor@leeds.ac.uk University Academic Fellow
Dr Marcelin Tonye Mahop Tonye Mahop Marcelin M.TonyeMahop@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Van Alstine James +44(0)113 343 7531 J.VanAlstine@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor of Environmental Policy
Mollie Van der Gucht Van der Gucht Mollie +44(0)113 343 4296 M.VanDerGucht@leeds.ac.uk Research Support Administrator
Dr Stephen Whitfield Whitfield Stephen S.Whitfield@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor of Climate Change and Food Security
David Williams Williams David +44(0)113 343 7649 D.R.Williams@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Sustainability and the Environment
Dr Dylan Young Young Dylan D.M.Young@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Professor William Young Young William +44(0)113 343 1640 C.W.Young@leeds.ac.uk Chair of Sustainability and Business