in Sustainability Research Institute

Last name First name Phone number Email Position
Abbott Paul +44(0)113 343 9086 Lecturer (Teaching and Scholarship)
Dr Stavros Afionis Afionis Stavros Visiting Research Fellow
Dr Pepa Ambrosio-Albala Ambrosio Albala Pepa Research Fellow
Dr Miklos Antal Antal Miklos Research Fellow
Dr Catherine (Frin) Bale Bale Catherine +44(0)113 343 8250 Associate Professor
Bonjean Stanton Muriel Research Fellow in Decision Making under Uncertainty
Dr Lina Brand Correa Brand Correa Lina +44(0)113 343 7966 Postdoctoral Research Fellow
Dr Paul Brockway Brockway Paul University Academic Fellow
Brown Donal Research Fellow
Dr Milena Buchs Buchs Milena Associate Professor in Sustainability, Economics and Low Carbon Transitions
Dr Jonathan Busch Busch Jonathan +44(0)113 343 2663 Research Fellow
Carrie Rachael Research Fellow
Dr Liese Coulter Coulter Liese Research Fellow in Climate Risk Storylines
Dr Martin Dallimer Dallimer Martin +44(0)113 343 3036 Associate Professor
Professor Suraje Dessai Dessai Suraje Chair in Climate Change Adaptation
Professor Andy Dougill Dougill Andrew Professor of Environmental Sustainability
Jenny Dunhill Dunhill Jenny +44(0)113 343 4058 Research Support Administrator
Dr Jen Dyer Dyer Jen +44(0)113 343 0226 Lecturer (Teaching and Scholarship)
Dr Andrew Fanning Fanning Andrew Marie Curie Research Fellow
Dr Nicola Favretto Favretto Nicola Research Fellow
Dr Jannik Giesekam Giesekam Jannik Research Fellow in Industrial Climate Policy
Goddard Mark Research Fellow
Professor Andy Gouldson Gouldson Andy +44(0)113 343 9753 Professor of Environmental Policy
Dr Sam Grainger Grainger Sam Postdoctoral Research Fellow
Greco Elisa Research Fellow
Dr Solène Guenat Guenat Solene Research Fellow in Urban Ecology
Dr Stephen Hall Hall Stephen +44(0)113 343 2663 University Academic Fellow
Hanson Margo +44(0)113 343 6817 Research Manager: Energy, Climate Change and Sustainability
Professor Jan C. Minx Heemann-Minx Jan Professor of Climate Change and Public Policy
Dr Pasi Heikkurinen Heikkurinen Pasi Lecturer
Dr. Paola Hernandez Montes de Oca de Sakai Hernandez Montes De Oca Paola UKRI Research and Innovation Fellow
Dr George Holmes Holmes George +44(0)113 343 1163 Associate Professor of Conservation and Society
Howells Damian +44(0)113 343 7248 Lecturer (Teaching and Scholarship)
Dr Diana Ivanova Ivanova Diana Research Fellow
Dr Natalie Kopytko Kopytko Natalie Lecturer (Teaching & Scholarship)
Dr Kate Lonsdale Lonsdale Kate Senior Research Fellow
Lyon Christopher Research Fellow
Professor Julia Martin-Ortega Martin-Ortega Julia Professor
Middlemiss Lucie +44(0)113 343 5246 Associate Professor in Sustainability
Mihailescu Elena Research Fellow
Millward-Hopkins Joel Research Fellow
Dr Neha Mittal Mittal Neha Research Fellow
Dr Jonathan Norman Norman Jonathan Senior Research Fellow
Dr Dan O'Neill O'Neill Daniel +44(0)113 343 1631 Associate Professor in Ecological Economics
Oates Lucy Research Fellow
Dr Anne Owen Owen Anne +44(0)113 343 5576 Senior Research Fellow
Dr Alice Owen Owen Alice Associate Professor
Professor Jouni Paavola Paavola Jouni +44(0)113 343 6787 Professor of Environmental Social Science
Dr Rory Padfield Padfield Rory Lecturer in Sustainability
Dr Effie Papargyropoulou Papargyropoulou Effie +44(0)113 343 8316 Lecturer in Sustainable Food Networks
Dr Elke Pirgmaier Pirgmaier Elke Research Fellow
Dr Claire Helen Quinn Quinn Claire +44(0)113 343 8700 Associate Professor in Natural Resources Management
Rattle Imogen Research Assistant
Dr Janet Richardson Richardson Janet iCASP, Impact Translation Fellow
Roelich Katy +44(0)113 343 2656 Associate Professor
Dr Sally Russell Russell Sally +44(0)113 343 5279 Associate Professor
Dr Susannah M. Sallu Sallu Susannah +44(0)113 343 1641 Associate Professor
Dr Yim Ling Siu Siu Yim Ling +44(0)113 343 6717 Lecturer in Environmental Risk Management
Dr Harriet Elizabeth Smith Smith Harriet Elizabeth Research Fellow
Professor Lindsay C. Stringer Stringer Lindsay +44(0)113 343 7530 Professor in Environment and Development
Sudmant Andrew Research Fellow
Taylor Peter +44(0)113 343 7169 Chair in Sustainable Energy Systems
Taylor Andrea +44(0)113 343 1306 University Academic Fellow
Dr Marcelin Tonye Mahop Tonye Mahop Marcelin Research Fellow
Van Alstine James +44(0)113 343 7531 Associate Professor of Environmental Policy
Mollie Van der Gucht Van der Gucht Mollie +44(0)113 343 4296 Research Support Administrator
Ward Caroline Research Fellow
Dr Stephen Whitfield Whitfield Stephen Associate Professor of Climate Change and Food Security
David Williams Williams David +44(0)113 343 7649 Lecturer in Sustainability and the Environment
Dr Dylan Young Young Dylan Research Fellow
Professor William Young Young William +44(0)113 343 1640 Chair of Sustainability and Business