in Sustainability Research Institute

Last name First name Phone number Email Position
Professor Andy Dougill Dougill Andrew Visiting Professor of Environmental Sustainability
Dr Jen Dyer Dyer Jen +44(0)113 343 0226 Associate Professor (Teaching and Scholarship)
Dr Andrew Fanning Fanning Andrew Visiting Research Fellow
Dr Nicola Favretto Favretto Nicola Research Fellow
Professor James Ford Ford James Priestley Chair in Climate Adaptation
Andy Gouldson Gouldson Andy +44(0)113 343 9753 Professor of Environmental Policy
Dr Sam Grainger Grainger Sam Research Fellow
Greco Elisa Research Fellow
Hanson Margo +44(0)113 343 6817 Research Manager: Energy, Climate Change and Sustainability
Dr Rachel Harcourt Harcourt Rachel Research fellow
Sam Haynes Haynes Samantha +44(0)113 343 4938 Deputy Research Support Manager/Research Support Administrator
Dr. Thirze Hermans Hermans Thirze Research Fellow
Dr Paola Sakai Hernandez Montes De Oca Paola Lecturer in Sustainability Economics and Policy
Dr Steffen Hirth Hirth Steffen Research Fellow in Sustainable and Resilient Food Systems
Dr. Jenny Hodbod Hodbod Jennifer Lecturer of Environment and Development
Prof George Holmes Holmes George +44(0)113 343 1163 Professor of Conservation and Society
Howells Damian +44(0)113 343 7248 Lecturer (Teaching and Scholarship)
Dr Diana Ivanova Ivanova Diana Senior Research Fellow
Jensen Paul +44(0)113 343 3173 Lecturer in BED (Business, Environment and Development)
Dr Lena Kilian Kilian Lena Research Fellow in Consumption-Based Emissions