People

in Sustainability Research Institute

Last name First name Phone number Email Position
Professor Andy Dougill Dougill Andrew A.J.Dougill@leeds.ac.uk Visiting Professor of Environmental Sustainability
Dr Jen Dyer Dyer Jen +44(0)113 343 0226 J.Dyer@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor (Teaching and Scholarship)
Dr Andrew Fanning Fanning Andrew A.L.Fanning@leeds.ac.uk Visiting Research Fellow
Dr Nicola Favretto Favretto Nicola N.Favretto@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Professor James Ford Ford James J.Ford2@leeds.ac.uk Priestley Chair in Climate Adaptation
Andy Gouldson Gouldson Andy +44(0)113 343 9753 A.Gouldson@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Environmental Policy
Dr Sam Grainger Grainger Sam S.Grainger@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Greco Elisa E.Greco@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Hanson Margo +44(0)113 343 6817 M.Hanson@leeds.ac.uk Research Manager: Energy, Climate Change and Sustainability
Dr Rachel Harcourt Harcourt Rachel R.S.Harcourt@leeds.ac.uk Research fellow
Sam Haynes Haynes Samantha +44(0)113 343 4938 S.E.Haynes@leeds.ac.uk Deputy Research Support Manager/Research Support Administrator
Dr. Thirze Hermans Hermans Thirze T.D.Hermans@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Dr Paola Sakai Hernandez Montes De Oca Paola P.H.M.D.Oca@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Sustainability Economics and Policy
Dr Steffen Hirth Hirth Steffen S.Hirth@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow in Sustainable and Resilient Food Systems
Dr. Jenny Hodbod Hodbod Jennifer J.E.Hodbod@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer of Environment and Development
Prof George Holmes Holmes George +44(0)113 343 1163 G.Holmes@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Conservation and Society
Howells Damian +44(0)113 343 7248 D.Howells@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer (Teaching and Scholarship)
Dr Diana Ivanova Ivanova Diana D.Ivanova@leeds.ac.uk Senior Research Fellow
Jensen Paul +44(0)113 343 3173 P.Jensen@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in BED (Business, Environment and Development)
Dr Lena Kilian Kilian Lena L.Kilian@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow in Consumption-Based Emissions