in Sustainability Research Institute

Last name First name Phone number Email Position
Abbott Paul +44(0)113 343 9086 Lecturer (Teaching and Scholarship)
Dr Pepa Ambrosio-Albala Ambrosio Albala Pepa +44(0)113 343 9277 Research Fellow
Dr Richard Bärnthaler Baernthaler Richard Lecturer in Ecological Economics
Dr Marina Baldissera Pacchetti Baldissera Pacchetti Marina Research Fellow
Dr Catherine (Frin) Bale Bale Catherine +44(0)113 343 8250 Associate Professor
Dr David Barns Barns David Research Fellow in Geosolutions
Barrett John +44(0)113 343 2394 Professor in Energy and Climate Policy
Professor Lea Berrang Ford Berrang Ford Lea Priestley Chair in Climate and Health
Bimpli Iva +44(0)113 343 9211 Lecturer (Teaching & Scholarship)
Muriel Bonjean Stanton Bonjean Stanton Muriel Research Fellow in Decision Making under Uncertainty
Dr Lina Brand Correa Brand Correa Lina +44(0)113 343 7966 Visiting Postdoctoral Research Fellow
Dr Paul Brockway Brockway Paul University Academic Fellow
Dr Marta Bruno Soares Bruno Soares Marta Met Office University Academic Fellow
Professor Milena Buchs Buchs Milena +44(0)113 343 4292 Professor of Sustainable Welfare
Dr Jonathan Busch Busch Jonathan +44(0)113 343 2663 Research Fellow
Carrie Rachael Research Fellow
Dr Noleen R. Chikowore Chikowore Noleen Lecturer (Teaching & Scholarship)
Prof Martin Dallimer Dallimer Martin +44(0)113 343 3036 Professor in Environmental Change
Professor Suraje Dessai Dessai Suraje Chair in Climate Change Adaptation
Dr Ana Rita Domingues Domingues Ana Rita Lecturer in Sustainability Consultancy and Business