People

in Business Organisations for Sustainable Societies

Last name First name Phone number Email Position
Bonjean Stanton Muriel M.C.BonjeanStanton@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow in Decision Making under Uncertainty
Dr Marta Bruno Soares Bruno Soares Marta M.BrunoSoares@leeds.ac.uk Met Office University Academic Fellow
Dr Jonathan Busch Busch Jonathan +44(0)113 343 2663 J.Busch@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Dr Pasi Heikkurinen Heikkurinen Pasi P.Heikkurinen@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer
Dr Alice Owen Owen Alice A.M.Owen@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Dr Effie Papargyropoulou Papargyropoulou Effie +44(0)113 343 8316 E.Papargyropoulou@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Sustainable Food Networks
Dr Sally Russell Russell Sally +44(0)113 343 5279 S.Russell@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Professor Anne Tallontire Tallontire Anne +44(0)113 343 6469 A.M.Tallontire@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Sustainability and Business
Taylor Andrea +44(0)113 343 1306 A.L.Taylor@leeds.ac.uk University Academic Fellow
Van Alstine James +44(0)113 343 7531 J.VanAlstine@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor of Environmental Policy
Professor William Young Young William +44(0)113 343 1640 C.W.Young@leeds.ac.uk Chair of Sustainability and Business