in Business Organisations for Sustainable Societies

Last name First name Phone number Email Position
Muriel Bonjean Stanton Bonjean Stanton Muriel Research Fellow in Decision Making under Uncertainty
Dr Marta Bruno Soares Bruno Soares Marta Met Office University Academic Fellow
Dr Jonathan Busch Busch Jonathan +44(0)113 343 2663 Research Fellow
Dr Ana Rita Domingues Domingues Ana Rita Lecturer in Sustainability Consultancy and Business
Dr Paola Sakai Hernandez Montes De Oca Paola Lecturer in Sustainability Economics and Policy
Dr Richard Itaman Itaman Richard Lecturer in Sustainability, Economics and Policy
Jensen Paul +44(0)113 343 3173 Lecturer in BED (Business, Environment and Development)
Dr Vasiliki Kioupi Kioupi Vasiliki Lecturer in Sustainable Curriculum
Dr Rosario Michel-Villarreal Michel Villarreal Rosario Lecturer in Sustainability and Business
Dr Alice Owen Owen Alice +44(0)113 343 6411 Professor
Dr Effie Papargyropoulou Papargyropoulou Effie +44(0)113 343 8316 Associate Professor in Sustainable Food Networks
Professor Sally Russell Russell Sally +44(0)113 343 5279 Chair of Sustainability and Organisational Behaviour
Professor Anne Tallontire Tallontire Anne +44(0)113 343 6469 Professor of Sustainability and Business
Taylor Andrea +44(0)113 343 1306 Associate Professor
Van Alstine James +44(0)113 343 7531 Associate Professor of Environmental Policy
Professor William Young Young William +44(0)113 343 1640 Chair of Sustainability and Business