People

Key contacts for School of Earth and Environment

Name Position Phone number Email
Professor Simon Bottrell Head of School +44(0) 113 34 35228 S.Bottrell@leeds.ac.uk
Dr Jared West Deputy Head of School +44(0)113 343 5253 L.J.West@leeds.ac.uk
Professor Jouni Paavola Director of Research and Innovation +44(0)113 343 6787 J.Paavola@leeds.ac.uk
Dr Ian Burke Director of Postgraduate Research Studies +44(0)113 343 7532 I.T.Burke@leeds.ac.uk
Dr Phil Murphy Director of Student Education +44(0)113 343 4727 P.J.Murphy@leeds.ac.uk
Dr Andrew Ross Director of Undergraduate Education +44(0)113 343 7590 A.N.Ross@leeds.ac.uk
Dr Chris Green Director of Masters Education +44(0)113 343 7378 C.M.Green@leeds.ac.uk
Teresa Honore PA to the Head of School +44(0)113 343 5222 M.Honore@leeds.ac.uk

You searched for 'chris Rollins' in ' all fields ' in all staff types, School of Earth and Environment

Last name First name Phone number Email Position
Dr Antonio Abellan Abellan Antonio +44(0)113 343 3204 A.Abellan@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Engineering Geology & Geohazards
Dr Natasha Barlow Barlow Natasha +44(0)113 343 3761 N.L.M.Barlow@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Barrett John +44(0)113 343 2394 J.R.Barrett@leeds.ac.uk Chair
Professor Christopher Collier Collier Christopher +44(0)113 343 6417 C.G.Collier@leeds.ac.uk Emeritus Professor
Dr Luke Conibear Conibear Luke L.A.Conibear@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Crook Julia J.A.Crook@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Dr Chris Davies Davies Christopher +44(0)113 343 1140 C.Davies@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor in Theoretical Geophysics and NERC Independent Research Fellow
Dr Wuhu Feng Feng Wuhu +44(0)113 343 3438 W.Feng@leeds.ac.uk NCAS Scientist
Francis Jane J.E.Francis@leeds.ac.uk Visiting Academic
Dr Chris Green Green Christopher +44(0)113 343 7378 C.M.Green@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer (Teaching and Scholarship)
Gubbins David +44(0)113 343 5255 D.Gubbins@leeds.ac.uk Emeritus Professor of Geophysics
Dr Pasi Heikkurinen Heikkurinen Pasi P.Heikkurinen@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer
Dr Daniel Hill Hill Daniel D.J.Hill@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer
Dr George Holmes Holmes George +44(0)113 343 1163 G.Holmes@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor of Conservation and Society
Dr Crispin Little Little Crispin +44(0)113 343 6621 C.T.S.Little@earth.leeds.ac.uk Senior Lecturer
Lyon Christopher C.Lyon@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Dr Christian Maerz Maerz Christian +44(0)113 343 1504 C.Maerz@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor in Biogeochemistry
Dr Craig Magee Magee Craig +44(0)113 343 6500 C.Magee@leeds.ac.uk NERC Independent Research Fellow
Dr Amanda Maycock Maycock Amanda +44(0)113 343 9793 A.C.Maycock@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor in Climate Dynamics
Ms Christine McKenna McKenna Christine C.McKenna1@leeds.ac.uk Postdoctoral Research Fellow
Dr Ryan Neely III Neely III Ryan +44(0)113 343 6417 R.Neely@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer
Nobert Sebastien S.Nobert@leeds.ac.uk Visiting Research Fellow
Professor Jouni Paavola Paavola Jouni +44(0)113 343 6787 J.Paavola@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Environmental Social Science
Dr Chris Reed Reed Chris C.P.Reed@leeds.ac.uk FAAM Instrument Scientist / Engineer
Dr Chris Rollins Rollins Chris J.C.Rollins@leeds.ac.uk COMET Research Fellow in Strain Mapping with Satellite Geodesy
Dr Ivan Savov Savov Ivan +44(0)113 343 5199 I.Savov@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer
Dr Chris Smith Smith Chris C.J.Smith1@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Symonds Christopher C.C.Symonds@leeds.ac.uk Software Development Scientist
Professor Anne Tallontire Tallontire Anne +44(0)113 343 6469 A.M.Tallontire@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Sustainability and Business
Dr Mark Tarn Tarn Mark +44(0)113 343 5605 M.D.Tarn@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Dr Chris Wilson Wilson Christopher C.Wilson@leeds.ac.uk NCEO Research Fellow
Professor Tim Wright Wright Tim +44(0)113 343 5258 T.J.Wright@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Satellite Geodesy