You searched for 'chris Rollins' in ' all fields ' in all staff types, School of Earth and Environment

Last name First name Phone number Email Position
Dr Natasha Barlow Barlow Natasha +44(0)113 343 3761 Associate Professor
Barrett John +44(0)113 343 2394 Chair
Brown Helena +44(0)113 343 6765 Lead Technician for Sorby Environmental Fluid Dynamics Laboratory
Professor Christopher Collier Collier Christopher +44(0)113 343 6417 Emeritus Professor
Crook Julia Research Fellow
Dr Chris Davies Davies Christopher +44(0)113 343 1140 Associate Professor in Theoretical Geophysics
Dr Wuhu Feng Feng Wuhu +44(0)113 343 3438 NCAS Scientist
Dr Chris Green Green Christopher +44(0)113 343 7378 Lecturer (Teaching and Scholarship)
Grundy Chris FAAM Administrator
Gubbins David +44(0)113 343 5255 Emeritus Professor of Geophysics
Dr Jason Harvey Harvey Jason Associate Professor of Geochemistry
Dr Pasi Heikkurinen Heikkurinen Pasi Lecturer
Dr Daniel Hill Hill Daniel +44(0)113 343 7436 Lecturer
Dr Crispin Little Little Crispin +44(0)113 343 6621 Senior Lecturer
Dr Christian Maerz Maerz Christian +44(0)113 343 1504 Associate Professor in Biogeochemistry
Dr Craig Magee Magee Craig +44(0)113 343 6500 NERC Independent Research Fellow
Dr Amanda Maycock Maycock Amanda +44(0)113 343 9793 Associate Professor in Climate Dynamics
Dr Christine McKenna McKenna Christine Postdoctoral Research Fellow
Dr Jon Mound Mound Jonathan +44(0)113 343 5216 Associate Professor
Dr Ryan Neely III Neely III Ryan +44(0)113 343 6417 Lecturer
Professor Jouni Paavola Paavola Jouni +44(0)113 343 6787 Professor of Environmental Social Science
Dr Chris Reed Reed Chris FAAM Instrument Scientist / Engineer
Dr Chris Rollins Rollins Chris COMET Postdoctoral Research Fellow
Dr Ivan Savov Savov Ivan +44(0)113 343 5199 Lecturer
Dr Chris Smith Smith Chris NERC-IIASA Collaborative Research Fellow
Symonds Christopher Software Development Scientist
Dr Chris Wilson Wilson Christopher NCEO Research Fellow
Professor Tim Wright Wright Tim +44(0)113 343 5258 Professor of Satellite Geodesy