People

You searched for 'chris Rollins' in ' all fields ' in all staff types, School of Earth and Environment

Last name First name Phone number Email Position
Professor Natasha Barlow Barlow Natasha +44(0)113 343 3761 N.L.M.Barlow@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Environmental Change
Barrett John +44(0)113 343 2394 J.R.Barrett@leeds.ac.uk Chair
Brown Helena +44(0)113 343 6765 H.Brown@leeds.ac.uk Lead Technician for Sorby Environmental Fluid Dynamics Laboratory
Professor Christopher Collier Collier Christopher +44(0)113 343 6417 C.G.Collier@leeds.ac.uk Emeritus Professor
Crook Julia J.A.Crook@leeds.ac.uk Software Development Scientist
Professor Chris Davies Davies Christopher +44(0)113 343 1140 C.Davies@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Theoretical Geophysics
Dr Wuhu Feng Feng Wuhu +44(0)113 343 3438 W.Feng@leeds.ac.uk NCAS Scientist
Dr Chris Green Green Christopher +44(0)113 343 7378 C.M.Green@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer (Teaching and Scholarship)
Grundy Chris C.Grundy@leeds.ac.uk FAAM Administrator
Gubbins David +44(0)113 343 5255 D.Gubbins@leeds.ac.uk Emeritus Professor of Geophysics
Dr Jason Harvey Harvey Jason feejh@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor of Geochemistry
Dr Daniel Hill Hill Daniel +44(0)113 343 7436 D.J.Hill@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer
Prof George Holmes Holmes George +44(0)113 343 1163 G.Holmes@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Conservation and Society
Professor Andy Hooper Hooper Andrew +44(0)113 343 7723 A.Hooper@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Geodesy and Geophysics
Crispin Little Little Crispin +44(0)113 343 6621 C.T.S.Little@earth.leeds.ac.uk Professor
Dr Craig Magee Magee Craig +44(0)113 343 6500 C.Magee@leeds.ac.uk Independent Research Fellow
Professor Amanda Maycock Maycock Amanda +44(0)113 343 9793 A.C.Maycock@leeds.ac.uk Professor in Climate Dynamics
Dr Christine McKenna McKenna Christine C.McKenna1@leeds.ac.uk Visiting Research Fellow
Prof Jon Mound Mound Jonathan +44(0)113 343 5216 J.E.Mound@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Global Geophysics
Professor Jouni Paavola Paavola Jouni +44(0)113 343 6787 J.Paavola@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Environmental Social Science