People

in Social Justice, Cities, Citizenship

Last name First name Phone number Email Position
Bell David +44(0)113 343 7995 D.J.Bell@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Cultural Geography
Professor Paul Chatterton Chatterton Paul +44(0)113 343 6636 P.Chatterton@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Urban Futures
Conlon Deirdre +44(0)113 343 3350 D.Conlon@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Crawford Neil N.J.W.Crawford@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Dr Glenda Garelli Garelli Glenda G.Garelli@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Dr Sara González Gonzalez Sara +44(0)113 343 6639 S.Gonzalez@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Hodkinson Stuart +44(0)113 343 1820 S.N.Hodkinson@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Lovett Jon +44(0)113 343 3327 J.Lovett@leeds.ac.uk Chair in Global Challenges
Dr Laura Loyola-Hernández Loyola Hernandez Laura L.T.LoyolaHernandez@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Human Geography
Dr Katie McQuaid McQuaid Katie +44(0)113 343 3326 K.R.V.McQuaid@leeds.ac.uk Senior Research Fellow & UKRI Future Leaders Fellow
Purvis Martin +44(0)113 343 6751 M.C.Purvis@leeds.ac.uk Senior Lecturer
Dr Asa Roast Roast Asa +44(0)113 343 8244 A.Roast@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Urban Geography
Professor Paul Routledge Routledge Paul +44(0)113 343 3311 P.Routledge@leeds.ac.uk Professor
Andy Turner Turner Andy +44(0)113 343 0779 A.G.D.Turner@leeds.ac.uk Research Officer
Vanderbeck Robert +44(0)113 343 6753 R.Vanderbeck@leeds.ac.uk Head of School and Professor of Human Geography, with particular expertise in childhood, youth, and intergenerational relationships; sexuality and religion in the public sphere; and contemporary processes of social exclusion and inclusion
Professor Louise Waite Waite Louise +44(0)113 343 3367 L.Waite@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Human Geography
Waley Paul +44(0)113 343 3338 P.T.Waley@leeds.ac.uk Senior Research Fellow
Dr Nichola Wood Wood Nichola +44(0)113 343 3348 N.X.Wood@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Critical Human Geography
Dr Martin Zebracki Zebracki Martin +44(0)113 343 3331 M.M.Zebracki@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor of Critical Human Geography