People

in Centre for Spatial Analysis and Policy

Last name First name Phone number Email Position
Dr Roger Beecham Beecham Roger R.J.Beecham@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Geographic Data Science
Dr Luke Burns Burns Luke +44(0)113 343 3392 L.P.Burns@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Quantitative Human Geography
Helen Durham Durham Helen +44(0)113 343 7992 H.P.Durham@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer (Teaching and Scholarship)
Dr Myles Gould Gould Myles +44(0)113 343 3374 M.I.Gould@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer
Heppenstall Alison +44(0)113 343 3361 A.J.Heppenstall@leeds.ac.uk Professor in Geocomputation
Dr Nick Hood Hood Nicholas +44(0)113 343 1455 N.A.Hood@leeds.ac.uk Teaching and Research Fellow
Dr Minh Kieu Kieu Minh Le M.L.Kieu@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Dr Nik Lomax Lomax Nik +44(0)113 343 3321 N.M.Lomax@leeds.ac.uk University Academic Fellow
Dr Nick Malleson Malleson Nicolas +44(0)113 343 5248 N.S.Malleson@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Dr Andy Newing Newing Andy A.Newing@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Retail Geography
Dr Paul Norman Norman Paul +44(0)113 343 8199 P.D.Norman@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Human Geography
Rachel Oldroyd Oldroyd Rachel +44(0)113 343 3309 R.Oldroyd@leeds.ac.uk Teaching Fellow
Dr Anne Owen Owen Anne +44(0)113 343 5576 A.Owen@leeds.ac.uk Senior Research Fellow