People

in Centre for Spatial Analysis and Policy

Last name First name Phone number Email Position
Dr Roger Beecham Beecham Roger R.J.Beecham@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Geographic Data Science
Birkin Mark +44(0)113 343 6838 M.H.Birkin@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Spatial Analysis and Policy
Dr Luke Burns Burns Luke +44(0)113 343 3392 L.P.Burns@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor in Quantitative Human Geography
Dr Steve Carver Carver Stephen +44(0)113 343 3318 S.J.Carver@leeds.ac.uk Senior Lecturer
Clark Stephen +44(0)113 343 3093 S.D.Clark@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Clarke Graham +44(0)113 343 3323 G.P.Clarke@leeds.ac.uk Professor
Professor Lex Comber Comber Alexis +44(0)113 343 9225 A.Comber@leeds.ac.uk Chair in Spatial Data Analytics
Helen Durham Durham Helen +44(0)113 343 7992 H.P.Durham@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor in Geographical Information Science & Education
Dr Myles Gould Gould Myles +44(0)113 343 3374 M.I.Gould@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Heppenstall Alison +44(0)113 343 3361 A.J.Heppenstall@leeds.ac.uk Professor in Geocomputation
Dr Nick Hood Hood Nicholas +44(0)113 343 1455 N.A.Hood@leeds.ac.uk Teaching and Research Fellow
Dr Vikki Houlden Houlden Victoria V.Houlden@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Urban Data Science
James William W.H.M.James@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Dr Minh Kieu Kieu Minh Le M.L.Kieu@leeds.ac.uk Visiting Research Fellow
Dr Nik Lomax Lomax Nik +44(0)113 343 3321 N.M.Lomax@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Dr Nick Malleson Malleson Nicolas +44(0)113 343 5248 N.S.Malleson@leeds.ac.uk Professor
Professor Ed Manley Manley Ed +44(0)113 343 3356 E.J.Manley@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Urban Analytics
Dr Gordon Mitchell Mitchell Gordon +44(0)113 343 6721 G.Mitchell@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Dr Andy Newing Newing Andy A.Newing@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor in Applied Spatial Analysis
Dr Paul Norman Norman Paul +44(0)113 343 8199 P.D.Norman@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor: Population & Health Geography
Rachel Oldroyd Oldroyd Rachel +44(0)113 343 3309 R.Oldroyd@leeds.ac.uk Teaching Fellow
Dr Anne Owen Owen Anne +44(0)113 343 5576 A.Owen@leeds.ac.uk Senior Research Fellow
Maria Teresa Pulido Pulido Maria M.T.Pulido@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Professor Philip Rees Rees Philip +44(0)113 343 3286 P.H.Rees@leeds.ac.uk Emeritus Professor
Stillwell John +44(0)113 343 3315 J.C.H.Stillwell@leeds.ac.uk Research Professor
Andy Turner Turner Andy +44(0)113 343 0779 A.G.D.Turner@leeds.ac.uk Research Officer