People

in Faculty of Environment

Last name First name Phone number Email Position
Dr Leif Denby Denby Leif L.C.Denby@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Dr Sarah Dennis Dennis Sarah +44(0)113 343 7996 S.J.Dennis@leeds.ac.uk Institute Manager of Global Food and Environment Institute. Project coordinator for UK- China CZO programme.
Denver Lewis L.Denver@leeds.ac.uk Research Support Assistant
Professor Suraje Dessai Dessai Suraje S.Dessai@leeds.ac.uk Chair in Climate Change Adaptation
Dr Chetan Deva Deva Chetan C.R.Deva@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Dr Sandip Dhomse Dhomse Sandip S.S.Dhomse@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Di Jingyuan J.Di@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Dr Monica Di Gregorio Di Gregorio Monica +44(0)113 343 1592 M.DiGregorio@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor of Environmental Politics and Governance
Dickinson Eric +44(0)113 343 2956 E.Dickinson@leeds.ac.uk Visiting Researcher
Dinesh Dhanush D.Dinesh@leeds.ac.uk Global Policy Engagement Manager
Simon Dixon Dixon Simon S.C.Dixon@leeds.ac.uk Communications & Engagement Officer
Dr Steven Dobbie Dobbie Steven +44(0)113 343 6725 J.S.E.Dobbie@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor in Atmospheric Physics
Dr Aisling Dolan Dolan Aisling +44(0)113 343 1859 A.M.Dolan@leeds.ac.uk School Research & Innovation Manager | Research Fellow
Dr Ana Rita Domingues Domingues Ana Rita A.R.Domingues@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Sustainability Consultancy and Business
Professor Andy Dougill Dougill Andrew A.J.Dougill@leeds.ac.uk Visiting Professor of Environmental Sustainability
Dow William W.J.Dow@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow in Modelling Climate-Ice Sheet Interactions
Dr Ioannis Droutsas Droutsas Ioannis I.Droutsas@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Dr David Dufton Dufton David D.R.L.Dufton@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow in Radar Hydrometeorology
Jenny Dunhill Dunhill Jenny +44(0)113 343 4058 J.H.Dunhill@leeds.ac.uk Research Support Administrator
Dr Alex Dunhill Dunhill Alexander +44(0)113 343 1288 A.Dunhill@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor of Palaeobiology